ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 116recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (116)
Alexey L. Solo putnici Russia, 9. ožujka 2014.
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8,3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. Parovi Taiwan, 16. veljače 2014.
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. Parovi Vietnam, 2. veljače 2014.
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. Solo putnici Japan, 31. siječnja 2014.
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9,3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. Solo putnici Finland, 30. siječnja 2014.
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Valerie A. Parovi Singapore, 12. siječnja 2014.
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8,3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. Parovi Canada, 6. siječnja 2014.
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6,7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.
Tracy T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 31. prosinca 2013.
Excellent boutique hotel.

Location, staff, spacious rooms.
9,7
Loved our stay at this hotel! Location is great, smack in the middle of the Old Quarter, and the staff are so friendly and eager to please. Rooms were large and modern, ample breakfast, highly recommended !
Michal N. Grupe Poland, 27. prosinca 2013.
Cheap hotel in Old Quater. Small rooms but clean

Cheap, location, warm room
7,7
Hotel was cheap and nicely located in the Old Quater area. Rooms were clean but small. They look much smaller than those on pictures. They are a bit noisy also. Good choice for someone with a low budget.
Marcos J. Parovi Brazil, 6. prosinca 2013.
Great time, great hotel, great place.

Great, Great, Great staff
8,3
The hotel is great, clean, large room and so on. But the staff is the best. They were great since we arrived there until we leave.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C05