Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 195recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (195)
Razvrstati po:
Benny S. Grupe Singapore, 8. prosinca 2015.
Friendly Staff

Staff Service, Wifi, Location
7,7
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruth B. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2015.
Value for Money

Value for money, great location, friendly staff
9,7
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruth B. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2015.
Value for money

Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
9,7
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristoffer S. Parovi Philippines, 11. studenog 2015.
Excellent!

Great Location, Service, and Stay
10
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Van A. Parovi Vietnam, 9. studenog 2015.
Nice, helpful staffs

Friendly, helpful staffs
10
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wanchalome B. Parovi Thailand, 27. listopada 2015.
Good location

good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho L. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. listopada 2015.
Great stay,Great staff

Staff service, food, location
10
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen L. Parovi United States of America, 16. listopada 2015.
nice place to stay

room size, clean, cost
10
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seah L. Parovi Singapore, 4. listopada 2015.
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement

Location, service, wifi
6,3
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dang N. Parovi Vietnam, 2. listopada 2015.
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter

Location, Price, Staff
8
Peaceful and Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - UlazHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02