Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 130recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (130)
Razvrstati po:
Lucy M. Grupe United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2014.
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Grupe Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Grupe Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 27. svibnja 2014.
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Grupe Vietnam, 24. svibnja 2014.
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. svibnja 2014.
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Parovi South Africa, 4. svibnja 2014.
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Parovi Singapore, 3. svibnja 2014.
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Philippe A. Solo putnici Canada, 1. svibnja 2014.
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.
Sui H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2014.
friendly staff with pleasant smile

staff performance, location, easy access
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - UlazHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05