Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (176)
Razvrstati po:
Doan M. Parovi Vietnam, 7. srpnja 2015.
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Thu A. Grupe Vietnam, 28. lipnja 2015.
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5,3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
Randeep G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2015.
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
Li-Lin E. Grupe Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Augustina M. Parovi Indonesia, 2. travnja 2015.
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Solo putnici Canada, 1. travnja 2015.
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Parovi Indonesia, 30. ožujka 2015.
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Parovi Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Grupe Philippines, 9. veljače 2015.
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - UlazHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03