Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 203 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 203recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

lim H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Wanchalome B. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

HO D. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2015

Stephen D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Seah K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Dang H. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

Muhd O. od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Muhd O. od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Thang S. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015

Doan N. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good location, excellent service!
Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015