ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 159recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (159)
Razvrstati po:
Michael T. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. siječnja 2015.
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vanuatu, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Parovi Vietnam, 14. siječnja 2015.
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Parovi France, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3
Christopher M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2014.
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Solo putnici Australia, 27. studenog 2014.
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 2. studenog 2014.
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Parovi Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - UlazHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08