Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Happy Elephant Resort

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Villa Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Happy Elephant Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Naiharn Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 41recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (41)
Razvrstati po:
David D. Parovi Australia, 26. studenog 2015.
Good spot

pool. location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David D. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2015.
nice

Quiet location
8,7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alquier O. Parovi France, 21. studenog 2015.
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9,3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clement S. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. lipnja 2015.
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6,7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brooke G. Parovi Australia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Molly L. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8,3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie A. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2015.
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julien B. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8,3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jack T. Solo putnici Canada, 18. svibnja 2014.
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alison L. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2014.
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9,3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Happy Elephant Resort PhuketHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - VillaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - KupaonicaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - BazenHappy Elephant Resort Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05