ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 828
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2006recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2006)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew B. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel

Location, view, convenient
9,7
Wai S. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. siječnja 2015.
Nice staff and nice experience

Nice staff and willing to help even at midnight. Nice room with harbour view. Nice washroom in room
8
Pradeep D. Poslovni putnici India, 18. siječnja 2015.
It's bit far but a best hotel newly made

Good rooms goods staffs what more U want !!
8,3
It was nice and good room condition and excellent staffs
Colin N. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel, not so good restaurants

Stunning harbour views. Luxurious & clean accommodation. Easy access to MTR
7,7
Great hotel to explore Hong Kong, If you can book into the Club rooms because the club lounge & service is terrific. Really enjoyed the stay, rooms well appointed, really comfortable with all the amenities (they even have a choice of 14 (yes fourteen!!) different pillows for you to chose from!). The staff are really friendly and helpful and the location is within easy access (2 minute walk) to the MTR (Hong Kong underground). Our only disappointment was with the hotel restaurants. We ate in 2 of the 3 restaurants and weren't impressed by our experience. The 3rd floor restaurant offers a set price butter as well as a menu choice, and of the four of us dining (all with different meal choices), only one of us enjoyed the meal. The restaurant on the top floor (Le 188)has spectacular harbour views, and an extensive menu, but if you chose to dine there don't arrive hungry because the portion sizes are far from generous. There were 6 of us dining and we ordered various meals, but a common theme was exhibited by each meal. They had all been prepared to be visually spectacular, but with all the fuss and nonsense of the display, the chef had forgotten that we actually were looking for some food!! The general consensus was that it was over pretentious, over priced and underwhelming! It wasn't long before some of the party went of to the nearby take away to sate their appetite! All in all we'd recommend the Harbour Grand, and would happily return if we're ever back in Hong Kong, but we'd give the restaurants a swerve.
Peter R. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. siječnja 2015.
Club Harbour Room

Excellent staff. Room very comfortable although a little noisy from bathroom above. View from Club lounge wonderful.
9,7
Very good stay. Good location, Knowledgable and friendly staff. Club room worth the extra for views.
Michael K. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
5 day Stay

Comfort, view, food
8,3
Very good. Staff very friendly and efficient.
Russell D. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Hotel staff Is Brillant

Miss Manny , Miss Grace , locatipn
9,3
We will come back again . Friendly staff and location near ' real life ' HK living area. Russ & Anne Marie Davis
Tik S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2015.
Nice view

Location is good, hotel is new and staff is helpful
9,3
Very comfortable
Irit K. Poslovni putnici Israel, 2. siječnja 2015.
every thing was good, i only miss the coffee machi

the room service, the staff, and the location
8
very relax,
Andrew P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great staff & service. Rooms shabby

Great service, access to Club lounge and convenience for Hong Kong downtown
6,3
We stayed for the New Year fireworks. Hotel allowed us on the roof terrace which was fantastic. Definitely recommend the Club room option - access to the lounge which has great views of Victoria Harbour. Rooms could do with a refurb - quite tatty. Make sure you book non- smoking. The lift stopped on a smoking level and the smell was disgusting

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06