ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 828
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2072recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2072)
Razvrstati po:
Jon B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Jiong Z. Poslovni putnici Canada, 27. veljače 2015.
Nice

Clean comfort and Convenient
9,3
Melissa H. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
Great hotel

Service, opulence, cleanliness
8
A little out of the way but close to transport. Stayed 4 nights, did not eat at the hotel. Food very expensive there (including breakfast). However, beautiful hotel, lovely rooms and bathrooms. Service fantastic.
Nelly B. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
great hotel with nice views

Hotel is new and the lobby was nicely decorated, good harbour view and the bell boy are courteous.
8,7
There was hair left on the bathroom counter when we check-in on the first day. Room is big and comfortable.
Cindey P. Parovi Australia, 19. veljače 2015.
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9,7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Solo putnici Canada, 10. veljače 2015.
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Parovi Thailand, 9. veljače 2015.
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9,3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 8. veljače 2015.
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Andrew W. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. veljače 2015.
neat place but hardware needs to improve

great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
8
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03