Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 828
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2297)
Razvrstati po:
Ittikorn S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Meet up the expectation but could be better.

Location, Large Room, and Convenient
8,7
Good value of money if you're looking for a five stars hotel with easy access to MTR. Hotel is huge and most part are clean, except the fridge in my room that has some leftover food from previous guest but we didn't use it so didn't bother much. Staff could be a bit nicer for five stars hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wenjie H. Parovi China, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Good value for money

Close to Mtr, comfortable room and bed, sea view
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hye Y. Parovi South Korea, 28. srpnja 2015.
Great break time in Hongkong

location, Clean room, friendly service
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng H. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. srpnja 2015.
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8,7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irene O. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5,3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vince C. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. srpnja 2015.
nice place

gd
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yasu F. Parovi United States of America, 25. srpnja 2015.
What I wanted in a hotel

good price, nice views, nice fragrance in the lobby
10
It was as I expected which is perfect. The cost of a room at $147 USD was good for the hotel accomodation I was getting I felt. I enjoyed the 188 restaurant buffett. Sushi place there was too expensive in my estimation for sushi. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was good. Views were nice. I was not disappointed in any way.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yolanda B. Parovi Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2015.
location is not good

nothin
5
It was ok. Only few restaurant nearby. Far from downtown. View of harbour its not that good. Clean room but too small. Overcharged price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemma C. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2015.
Great location!

Location, Concierge, View
8,3
The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the metro station and the concierge were more than helpful on every occasion that we spoke with them.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel

Service
7,7
This is my first stay here and I must admit that I was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good, the breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. Yes, the hotel is a little far out of the city centre of Hong Kong Island, but the MTR (underground train) was only a 5-10 minute walk away. Otherwise, you can wait for the hourly complimentary shuttle mini bus to Central. Having listed themselves as a five-star means the hotel charges 5-star prices for food. But there are cafes and restaurants outside the hotel within walking distance. I enjoyed my stay there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02