ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 828
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1797recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1797)
Razvrstati po:
Vinesh N. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Courteous & friendly staff. Great views.

Friendly & Courteous staff. Good food. Great view. Accessible to Hongkong & Kowloon from public transport.
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Well S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Nice, Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Well S. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, rooms are nicely decorated
7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is at a more quiet part of town so there isn't much around the hotel at night. But the hotel is generally crowded.
Prasert U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic view at very good price

Location, nice view, good food
10
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Thiago S. Solo putnici Brazil, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Centrally located Hotel

Good location, helpful staff but Overpriced
7,7
The shuttle service is extremely expensive. Luckily the public service system in HK is very good and efficient. When I arrived the room I have asked previously (double bed / no smoking) wasn't available so they gave me a smoking room. I stayed at the executive club room and found it quite small. I have stayed at better 5 star hotels.
Ho S. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Hong Kong stay

Comfortable , centrally located . Good service
9
Easily accessible to most locations . Easy access to transportation . Good food in the areas .
Kok L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Strategic location, close to city

clean & tidy room, close to city, friendly staff
7,3
Mindy T. Grupe United States of America, 29. srpnja 2014.
Overall a great experience

Pool, comfort, experience
9
The hotel has a beautiful grand and spacious lobby which already gives guests a wonderful first impression and does not fail to continue to impress. On Saturday night, there was a musician playing a harp on the grand staircase which was fantastic. As for the room, it was considerably nice and spacious for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom has both a shower and a tub. The pool and shower room were wonderful and clean. The pool has a few areas where you can just sit or lie on without dipping your entire body in which felt really relaxing. The shower room always had a full stock of towels, soaps, etc. so don't worry of bringing your own! The only minor things were the Wi-fi connection. At times of the day, the connection wouldn't be that great and I would need to disconnect and reconnect a few times. Also there is a construction site right next door so that was distracting and loud especially while at the pool area though on weekends (construction workers' off day?) were peaceful.
Tsz K. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. srpnja 2014.
Gd hotel

View,staff and location
8
Sandro M. Solo putnici Brazil, 26. srpnja 2014.
Great Hotel

Clean, confortable, location
8
Hotel is very nice, clean and confortable. Hogh speed internet is available. The view from the bay is fantastic.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A02