Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Hung Hom Broj soba: 555
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1127recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1127)
Razvrstati po:
Gary P. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Amazing palace.

The view from the rooms.Very helpfull staff. Well appointed and luxurious rooms.
10
We had a great time at Grand Plaza. It is away from the real busy parts of Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui but access to both of these areas was so easy with the shuttle bus provided so it was no problem at all. The location made it so much quieter than downtown.It was almost silent in our room (facing Hong Kong Island,11th floor)most of the time.The roof top pool area,although not vast,was a great way to cool off and enjoy the view some more.I had a bath and it was very luxurious.Concierge at the front desk loved to book trips and organize trips for us ,too easy.Overall, a really good stay here,thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelo C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong P. Parovi United States of America, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sai D. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 12. kolovoza 2015.
1

1
8,3
1
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven C. Parovi United States of America, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Min Q. Parovi Norway, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2015.
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Santino S. Solo putnici South Africa, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Way K. Poslovni putnici Canada, 24. srpnja 2015.
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07