Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
Područje Hung Hom Broj soba: 554
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1079recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1079)
Razvrstati po:
Chinyao C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 30. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Parovi Germany, 28. lipnja 2015.
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. lipnja 2015.
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. svibnja 2015.
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Parovi United States of America, 24. svibnja 2015.
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Solo putnici Canada, 16. svibnja 2015.
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Parovi Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05