ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Hung Hom Broj soba: 554
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 935recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (935)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew L. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. studenog 2014.
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
David P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Good

Good location
8,7
Krys P. Grupe United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9,7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. studenog 2014.
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8,7
Hugo T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. studenog 2014.
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. Parovi Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Kim S. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. listopada 2014.
good

idk
8
ikay
Keeron T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 28. listopada 2014.
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Chirag P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Excellent

good better best
9,3
wonderful

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B04