Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bazen
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centar Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Bife Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Hung Hom Broj soba: 555
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1096recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1096)
Razvrstati po:
Toh K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. srpnja 2015.
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Todd J. Parovi Australia, 7. srpnja 2015.
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei W. Poslovni putnici China, 5. srpnja 2015.
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chinyao C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 30. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ludolf E. Parovi Germany, 28. lipnja 2015.
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erjin Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cameron R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cho Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. lipnja 2015.
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jane S. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. svibnja 2015.
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael G. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa centarHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BifeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05