ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 3586recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (3586)
Razvrstati po:
Yong H. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
South G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Ko C. Grupe Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
Chu K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Grupe Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7,3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Jason L. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. rujna 2014.
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4,7
Good enough
Alan W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
King P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
bit expensive

gd reciption
4,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A04