Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 669

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1117recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1117)
John M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2014.
comfortable north point hotel

location price comfort
8
The Harbour Plaza North Point is a good deal in Hong Kong where hotel prices are very expensive. A slightly more upmarket alternative to the Ibis just down the road - much better breakfast but you pay for the wifi. Very comfortable room and a good buffet style breakfast. The hotel is just outside Quarry Bank station Exit C so easy access to the MTR system. If you walk to the North Point ferry you can catch the A11 bus to the airport or the ferry over to Hung Hom or Kowloon so transport links work very well.
Kathy D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Pleasant restaurant

Access to adjoined rooms, fairly spacious and clean
5,3
The train station was very conveniently located so getting anywhere was easy. Shops and restaurants in the area were lacking. The staff at the hotel were barely helpful which was disappointing.
Juyoung L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 12. travnja 2014.
Smell of tobacco and mold

good price. close to island line MTR.
6
The moment we stepped out of the elevator, we noticed smell of tobacco and mold which remained through out the stay. The room had an ashtray with a match! Hotel was encouraging smoking indoors!! Chinese group travelers made quite a noise. I called front office and they reacted efficiently. Front office staff were not friendly. Gloria smiled to her colleagues but never to me. She never even bothered with "here lease sign" She just threw paper with pen. Overall okay value hotel, but the smell was unforgettable and very unpleasant.
Ka W. Solo putnici France, 7. travnja 2014.
Pleasant

Close to public transport, helpful porters, efficient staff
7,7
Staff are in general very helpful. I think they need to increase their reception staff a bit as though they are very efficient, at times, when groups arrive or they are in the middle of lengthy check-in verifications, some solo travelers might need to wait a bit. I think the reception staff are super, but sometimes overloaded.
Andrew L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 3. travnja 2014.
nice hotel

food, location and good size room
5,3
I asked for a harbour view however I had to twist my neck to see it , the staff were generally unhelpful and miserable, Not something I would expect from a large hotel
Thy E. Grupe Austria, 31. ožujka 2014.
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Brian D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
very nice

good service
8,3
Christopher M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2014.
Efficient big hotel near transport

Gym, restauraunt and cafe
5
Quite comfortable, adequate room little FOH spaces but reasonable restauraunt.
Johnny L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Good location but no free wifi.

Next to MTR, large room and friendly staff.
8
Lau T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. ožujka 2014.
Great Value

Location is central, the room is clean, staff is helpful
5
Overall is a great stay with MRT nearby. HOwever, there is a funeral nearby . For some people , this may be not so pleasent. However, it is much cheaper and the room is much spacious

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04