ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 669

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1260recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1260)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew D. Parovi United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7,7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8,3
Peter A. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Good location in North Point / Quarry Bay

Room, bar, location
7,3
Very central location for my business meetings. Will be back.
Suthichai C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Very Nice

Near Subway, Clean and New
8,7
Yvonne C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel with good value

1. Near MTR subway
8,7
Sing K. Solo putnici China, 28. srpnja 2014.
good stanard of services

services on front desk is good, room checking is a nuisance
7,7
Front desk services were very helpful. the sudden room checking is a serious nuisnace and not respecting the guest inside.
David C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good clean hotel with easy transportation access

Good location, easy access to transportation, and close to eastern CBD
6,3
The hotel is a five star hotel on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island. It is a full amenities hotel, with friendly staff and good eateries. Access to public transport is easy, as it is next to a cross harbour subway line. Nearby is the eastern CBD in Hong Kong, so going to meeting is a short 10 minutes ride. The hotel is one member of a chain of hotels in Hong Kong.
Sing K. Solo putnici China, 21. srpnja 2014.
good front desk staff but poor room services

loaction is good as so close to MTR
8
Front desk staff is good and helpful
Ridza S. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 18. srpnja 2014.
A pleasant stay. No problem whatsoever

Location. Location. Location
8,7
A pleasant stay. Cleanliness was great. Most important of all is its near to the MTR.
Guenter S. Poslovni putnici Austria, 17. srpnja 2014.
central location, good service, nice facilities

very friendly staff, fast, hotel is good located for business as well as for shopping and leisure, rooms are ok, clean and not too small, also with good view to the sea/mainland, ideal for business tr
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05