ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 669

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1291recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1291)
Razvrstati po:
Chan T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. rujna 2014.
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Frank L. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 7. rujna 2014.
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Solo putnici China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 31. kolovoza 2014.
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Parovi New Zealand, 29. kolovoza 2014.
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 29. kolovoza 2014.
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A03