ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 669

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1324)
Razvrstati po:
Cheung K. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. listopada 2014.
Upgraded, excellent, thank you
10
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Edward W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. listopada 2014.
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
James B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2014.
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, Facilities (good pool), convenience to acess rest of the island
6
Stay was good. Nice to relax around the large swimming pool. Good value for money would go back
Chee W. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. listopada 2014.
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5,7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Anthony J. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. listopada 2014.
Great value except..........

Comfortable and quiet room. Location. Value for money except.......
8
Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. But.......but.....but, how can you justify $HK130 a day for wifi. This marred an otherwise great stay. Good job there was a Starbucks opposite the hotel.
Donato P. Parovi Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. listopada 2014.
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8,3
Excellent
Hanif T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Mark H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
Disappointing
5,3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Grupe Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2014.
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8,3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C08