ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 669

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1371recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1371)
Razvrstati po:
Rajendran M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Tim W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9,3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Rudolf K. Poslovni putnici Austria, 16. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Gianni G. Parovi Switzerland, 16. studenog 2014.
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 16. studenog 2014.
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7,7
fine
Man Y. Solo putnici Afghanistan, 15. studenog 2014.
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 8. studenog 2014.
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 6. studenog 2014.
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - KafićHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B08