Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Igralište za golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Tin Shui Wai Broj soba: 1102

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3610recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (3610)
Razvrstati po:
Yvonne K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Experience

View, tidy, room size
7,7
good for some group discussion in long hours
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raye L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, easy excess, beautiful pool

Beautiful swimming pool nice spa and gym
9,7
Separate two towel and there is no connection between towel 1 and towel 2. Shopping mall in each towel also content food And beverage with jApanese food local food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Far from the airport, but worth the trip

Great stuff nearby, airport shuttle and good value here!
8,7
Great hotel, close to everything, near public transport and has affordable airport shuttle! Nice staff, I wish I had more interaction, next to a shopping mall, $12 bus to the airport, close to the public bus stop and clean, what more would you want? only down side was you had to pay for wifi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leong K. Parovi Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Value for money

Near to public transportation, friendly & helpful staff, easy to get food and daily groceries
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ya W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Accommodation

Friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Value for money stay.
7,3
Pick up from the airport was seamless; the driver was there on time. The check in staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant surprise that my room was upgraded.The room was clean and very comfortable. Not forgetting the concierge was helpful in providing advise on the the best mode of transport and equipped me with MTR map and tourist destinations in Hong Kong. A great place to stay except its quite a distance from the city. Overall my stay was wonderful and satisfactory in this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuen T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. kolovoza 2015.
so far so good

room size ok, clean, have some shops nearby
8
room size ok, clean, have some shops nearby
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Value for money

Easy to access
10
Good experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jovin L. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2015.
N/a

Window, bathroom, nothing else
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachael K. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Great Location, Super Convenient

Location: Adjacent to Mall (tons of food options) and Tin Shui Wai Park; Accessibility; High Standard Comfort
10
Loved that it was next to Tin Shui Wai Park-- place is bumping early in the morning with Tai Chi practitioners and walkers. It's right next to a mall, so there's tons of food options, and there's a 24/7 7-11 literally a few steps away from Tower 1 Exit. Super easy to get to. Can just take the West Rail MTR Line to Tin Shui Wai and then from there take exit C, cross a walkway, and hop on bus 69M (~$4.3-$5.3, depending on bus type), 256B ($4.3), or any bus to the Town Center Terminus) to get there. Literally the Town City bus terminal touches Tin Shui Wai Park, the mall, and the side of Tower 1 of Harbour Plaza Resort City. By the by, the mall is accessible from the second floor of Towers 1 and 2. I preferred Tower 1's side actually bc McDonalds (coffee), a cheaper Hainese poached chicken restaurant (next to McDs), and a little Korean shop that I wish I knew about weeks before-- had excellent prices on wholesome goods (almonds, whole grain oats, dried fruits, etc.). Also that little Korean shop has Cheerios ;). Do wish the airport shuttle were free, but hey it's easy and convenient. Great stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Nice clean room and quiet environment

Clean room , quiet environment n big enough lobby
6
I feel okie for the room I stayed n if possible , can extend late checkout to afternoon 2 o clock , that will be more wonderful!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - ApartmanHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PredvorjeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - BazenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Igralište za golfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04