Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Apartman Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Predvorje Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bazen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Igralište za golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Tin Shui Wai Broj soba: 1102

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3460recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (3460)
Razvrstati po:
Daellen A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. lipnja 2015.
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. lipnja 2015.
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Parovi Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
She H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. lipnja 2015.
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2015.
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Chin S. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. lipnja 2015.
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Poslovni putnici France, 25. lipnja 2015.
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Carmen N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2015.
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
Pak W. Parovi China, 24. lipnja 2015.
good room

good bed,clear and silent
9,7
good place to go
Kai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. lipnja 2015.
A fair Hotel

Late check out, low price, big room
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2F05