ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93824 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okružje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okružje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pogled Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 771recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (771)
Razvrstati po:
Tan E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Room dark, No internet, bed sheets not fresh

Location only. not up to standard.
3,3
Not good
Khairul S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Ok

Chip
10
Ok Good And Relax
Susi T. Parovi Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
Great location and views. Ask for a water view.

Location, room size, air conditioning. Kuching is really hot and humid.
8,3
Great town.
Laila S. Grupe Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
HV worth d stay

big space, value for money
7,3
Nice and big room, worth for money, easy parking just a bit far from the shopping area
Khoo K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Parovi New Zealand, 12. rujna 2014.
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkružjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkružjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - PogledHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06