Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93824 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okružje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okružje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pogled Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 726recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (726)
Razvrstati po:
Esnan A. Grupe Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Easy access to favourite destination in Kuching

near to shopping area
7,3
fairly good. Easy access to many places of interest. Limited parking and waiting area. A bit crouded aspecially at time of check in and check out due to small waiting space at the lounge. But fast check out process
Jui F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2014.
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food

friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
6
friendly staff, clean room, big room and nice food
Chin W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2014.
good location

Centrally located.walking distance to tourist attratcion.
6
So far so good
Vasanthakanna S. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
It was a great hotel with excellent location.

Wifi Speed was good. Location was great as it was near to local eateries. Staff was attentive and prompt in service.
7,7
It was an excellent stay. I was there for the Rainforest World Music Festival and upon check in the staff knew i was there to attend that festival. They explained to me on how to purchase the bus tickets and what to look out for in the festival. They even guided me to where to eat excellent local food. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
Shing Y. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
strategic location with public transport

Location, nearby riverbank
7,7
We stayed 2 nights in Harbour view hotel, hotel was centrally location in the city of kuching, rooms were clean but the rooms are quite old, some of the carpets were stained. But in overall the hotel was clean and will definitely come back and stay in the hotel next time when we visit kuching.
Ratih H. Grupe Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
I don't feel comfort and safe staying here

Location only
3
Not comfort at all since room was quite old and the aisle to room smell like humid
Seng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Clean, town located and ease access

Clean, town located and ease access
7,7
Good experience stay at harbour view hotel.
Hafiz R. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel but WIFI not good

Central located
8
Average. Need to improve on wifi services esspecially inside the room.
Patrick S. Grupe Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2014.
It provide the basic for my stay in all sense.

Centrally located to all from night life to evening walks at the river bank and morning work out at the reservoir parks. It provide the basic reasonably to comfort you stay.
6
Ok. Just enough for my basic requirement needs. Night life, parks to jog at. Good place for a walk at the waterfront. Not far from the open air market which I have always like the food there. Supermarkets are nearby. Parking outside is just difficult even for a short while.
Nazrul A. Grupe Malaysia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Nice and affordable hotel.

1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff 3. River view
7,7
1. Very good location i.e. short walking distance to Kuching Waterfront (5 minutes) & Top Spot Seafood (15 minutes) 2. Friendly & responsive staff includg security staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkružjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkružjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - PogledHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02