ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93824 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restoran Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okružje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Okružje Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pogled Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Recepcija Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (748)
Razvrstati po:
Sammie S. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Rhodora L. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.
Mazliza S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
OK

Near to city, and airport
5,3
OK nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestoranHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkružjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OkružjeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - PogledHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RecepcijaHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03