ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Bazen Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centar Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centar Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Kafić Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Ulaz Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Recepcija Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Predvorje Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pogled Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pogled Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 322
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1157recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1157)
Razvrstati po:
Fan S. Parovi Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.
Chyntia C. Parovi Indonesia, 13. studenog 2014.
Superb

Large room, best location, private
9,7
It was so pleasant... Located opposite the venetian. And it has shuttle bus to hongkong macau ferry terminal
Vorachand L. Solo putnici Thailand, 29. listopada 2014.
Good location

Location room food
7,3
Room was o.k. Although the corner suite room had a very bad construction view, nothing like on the Internet. It was a little odd to have toilet very near to your bed head and a sink in your bedroom. The staff were not well trained and quite rude especially the doormen group. The taxi driver was swearing at me for using taxi instead of shuttle bus to the hotel! As a tourist, how would you have known that the hotel is close by. The taxi was swearing til the doorman opened the door. The doorman, instead of helping the guest, he pointed at me and spoke in Chinese! They did not help to explain what the taxi driver was talking about to guest at all. So I was not impressed on my first trip to Macau. Was not impressed with the doormen group and service at all. The other section of the hotel staff were o.k. Though.
Eden T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
awesome

good location, efficient staff, value for money
10
will definitely stay in this hotel if in macau
Chua D. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. listopada 2014.
Zhuhai airport

Great room, 10mins to Airport, casino hotel
7,3
Ka L. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. listopada 2014.
a good try

relax, swimming pool, design
7,7
the hotel is always playing with songs that makes people staying there feel relaxing, and the room is with enough space. But it is a little bit strange that the toilet and bath is separate.
Vonny H. Grupe Indonesia, 28. listopada 2014.
Hard Rock Hotel

casino, shuttle bus, and dining
9,7
very comfortable
Keng L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 24. listopada 2014.
Impressed hotel

Clean, Comfort, friendly
8,3
Was great just not much eatery surrounding it.
Tak M. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
hotel for young coupe

quiet hotel, ting lobby with polite staff
9,7
Brian B. Parovi Indonesia, 20. listopada 2014.
The room picture is different with the real one

Good location, clean, and free shuttle bus
6
Actually is quite disappointed stay at hard rock hotel. Firstly, I wanna stay here because I saw their room in agoda pict looks good. But when I looked by myself, the room looks like standard apartment. Their price is almost same like Venetian. But I recommend u to stay Venetian compare here. When I did check in there, i need to queue like 4 people. They need improve their services to make guest wait for a long time. The best thing here is they have good free wifi and location at City of dream that provide many things like shopping mall and some of attraction

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hard Rock Hotel MakaoHard Rock Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHard Rock Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - BazenHard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centarHard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centarHard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Makao - KafićHard Rock Hotel Makao - UlazHard Rock Hotel Makao - RecepcijaHard Rock Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - PogledHard Rock Hotel Makao - PogledHard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnostiHard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3A06