Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Apartman Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Bazen Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centar Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centar Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Kafić Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Ulaz Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Recepcija Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Predvorje Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pogled Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Pogled Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti Hard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti
Mjesto: Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 322
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1029recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1029)
Wan T. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. travnja 2014.
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Lim C. Parovi Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Joo C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. travnja 2014.
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Parovi Canada, 31. ožujka 2014.
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Parovi Singapore, 3. ožujka 2014.
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Grupe Singapore, 24. veljače 2014.
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2014.
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Parovi Canada, 15. veljače 2014.
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Oliver C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. veljače 2014.
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hard Rock Hotel MakaoHard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHard Rock Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - ApartmanHard Rock Hotel Makao - BazenHard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centarHard Rock Hotel Makao - Spa centarHard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Makao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Makao - KafićHard Rock Hotel Makao - UlazHard Rock Hotel Makao - RecepcijaHard Rock Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHard Rock Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHard Rock Hotel Makao - PogledHard Rock Hotel Makao - PogledHard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnostiHard Rock Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B08