ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (656)
Razvrstati po:
Fredrik M. Parovi Sweden, 10. prosinca 2014.
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Parovi Australia, 25. studenog 2014.
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Parovi Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Parovi New Zealand, 20. listopada 2014.
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. listopada 2014.
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.
Yi C. Grupe China, 7. listopada 2014.
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Grupe Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Parovi France, 14. srpnja 2014.
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B03