ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 684recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (684)
Razvrstati po:
Benson Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Parovi Canada, 26. ožujka 2015.
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Parovi Belgium, 21. ožujka 2015.
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Parovi Spain, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Scott C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 12. veljače 2015.
Good value

Pool, patio and staff friendliness
8
Enjoyed our stay.
Philomena F. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Fantastic hotel

Close to beach, bars resturants.
8
Lovely hotel with pool. Good breakfast, friendly staff. 5 mins to beautiful beach, good restaurants. Gemma was extremely friendly and helpful.
Ghaleb A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 9. veljače 2015.
love it

so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
9
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B03