Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sadržaji Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 615recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (615)
Margareta U. Parovi Sweden, 26. ožujka 2014.
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2014.
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2014.
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Parovi France, 4. veljače 2014.
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
John W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 3. siječnja 2014.
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Michael L. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.
Rachell U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2013.
Christmas in Bohol

The best things about Harmony is the very friendly & accomodating staffs. The rooms are also budget friendly, clean & comfortable. Hotel is good for families, group of friends or couples.
8,7
If we plan on coming back to Bohol. We would definitely come back in this hotel. They have great service and the rooms are budget friendly. The owner is also very nice. He even asked us several times if we are enjoying our stay. The staff helped us from airport transfers to arranging our tour of the city. The hotel has their own pool and the beach is just a few minutes away from the resort. The restaurant is good. They even granted our request to cook us meal which is not available in their menu. It was a relaxing stay. I would definely recommend this hotel.
Mila V. Grupe Philippines, 9. prosinca 2013.
An average hotel. a bit off the beach.

Friendly staff, clean enough room, security
5,7
It was a bit disappointing as it was far from the beach and the restaurants. To get to these places one has to take a tricycle which charges 10pesos per person during daytime and 20pesos in the evening. The rate is a bit stiff for the location and facilities available to hotel guests. I will not go back to this hotel again!
Huang R. Parovi China, 22. studenog 2013.
just ok

nice staff
4,7
take 10 mins walk to beach by dirt road,the room clean is ok ,out of fasion,good budget,good staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - SadržajiHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - UlazHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08