ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sadržaji Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 626recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (626)
Razvrstati po:
Michael E. Parovi United States of America, 11. svibnja 2014.
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Parovi Afghanistan, 17. travnja 2014.
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Parovi Sweden, 26. ožujka 2014.
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2014.
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2014.
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Parovi France, 4. veljače 2014.
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Solo putnici Canada, 28. siječnja 2014.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7,7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.
Michael L. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable stay at the harmony

Staff, room size, location
6,7
A good stay. Genuinely caring staff, a good location a few minutes from the beach and also a few minutes away from all the noise that location brings. Spacious, well set out room, just not the cleanest linen. All in all good value.
John W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 3. siječnja 2014.
Definite value for money and good location

Location is off the main beat, rooms are spacious with great balconies overlooking the garden and the beach is within 5 minutes walk.
7,7
Our stay at the Harmony hotel was pleasant and relaxed. The location is off the main beat leaving it a little quieter than the beach resorts which was very nice. Party is still just around the corner which was appreciated by the teenagers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the organized tour was much appreciated with an excellent driver/guide. The hotel is simple but with excellent value for money, rooms are spacious, a quiet AC unit and a fridge. The breakfast is good for a few days but the selection feels limited after a week, fresh fruit is however always served which is a great plus. Recommended. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
John R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean room and friendly staff
7,7
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - SadržajiHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - UlazHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07