ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sadržaji Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 635recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (635)
Razvrstati po:
Christophe N. Parovi France, 14. srpnja 2014.
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Parovi South Korea, 25. lipnja 2014.
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 15. svibnja 2014.
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Parovi United States of America, 11. svibnja 2014.
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Parovi Afghanistan, 17. travnja 2014.
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Parovi Sweden, 26. ožujka 2014.
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2014.
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2014.
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Parovi France, 4. veljače 2014.
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Solo putnici Canada, 28. siječnja 2014.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7,7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - SadržajiHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - UlazHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C05