Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Okružje Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 693recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (693)
Razvrstati po:
Richard J. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. svibnja 2015.
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Parovi Canada, 26. ožujka 2015.
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Parovi Belgium, 21. ožujka 2015.
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Ignacio G. Parovi Spain, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns

Location, quite, comfort
7,7
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - OkružjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02