Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hrana i piće Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hrana i piće Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepcija Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sadržaji Harmony Hotel Bohol - Bazen Harmony Hotel Bohol - Sadržaji Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restoran Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Harmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 701recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (701)
Razvrstati po:
Lai S. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. svibnja 2015.
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. svibnja 2015.
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2015.
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. svibnja 2015.
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 26. travnja 2015.
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Parovi Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Parovi Canada, 26. ožujka 2015.
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hrana i pićeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hrana i pićeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepcijaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - SadržajiHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - SadržajiHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PredvorjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - PredvorjeHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestoranHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BazenHarmony Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaHarmony Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06