Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1342recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1342)
Razvrstati po:
Armi G. Parovi Philippines, 23. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay

Good location, corteous staff, great service
8
Pleasant stay. Goodl location. Good service. Friendly staff. Limited food choices in buffet. Room not well ventilated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edita A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Moderate

Food, cleanliness,
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
Everything I hoped for and more

Staff members are very polite and friendly, well maintained rooms and convenient location
3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicente J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. siječnja 2016.
The hotel was value for money.

Service, location, cleanliness
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dean K. Parovi United States of America, 12. siječnja 2016.
Top Notch

Room comfort, professional staff, f
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miguelle M. Parovi Philippines, 5. siječnja 2016.
Best hotel!

Room setup, location and staff assistance
10
Excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan M. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. siječnja 2016.
Keycard Elevator (Security); Excellent Service

Security, Staff, Ammenities
10
The staff is AMAZING! I think I counted about 5 staff at all times at ground level. Taxis were always dropping someone off so if you need a taxi it's pretty easy to get one. Or the staff will falg one down for you. I really liked the SECURITY aspect of the hotel. In order to go UP in the elevator you have to scan your card. This prevents just anyone using the elevator so I felt really safe. I never seen this before. Location it's about 2 km from the mall. They have daily shuttle to Ayala Mall or if you take a taxi it's about 50-55 pesos which isn't bad. All the taxi drivers knew the hotel and I had no issue whatsoever. The room was a good size. As pictured and promised. Daily housekeeping as long as you put the tag on the outside of the door. Overall very pleasant stay. I did not try any of the food so I cannot rate that but I didn't want to ding them as a whole so I rated the food a 5/5.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosalyn C. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Couple's year-ender

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable bed and pillows; clean-smelling room and hallways
9
Our 2-nihght stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we return to Cebu!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dan B. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2015.
Engagement

Room, food and staff
10
I'm very thankful for the participation of crew/staff at "The Highlights of Harolds Hotel" for making my marriage proposal successful. Once again, thank you and more power Harolds Hotel!.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer S. Parovi Philippines, 20. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful Staff

Service, food, room
9
The service is above average, the staff is very well trained. Very helpful, accommodating and friendly to their guests. The rooms are new, clean with a very comfortable bed and beddings. The food, both at breakfast and at the roof deck also did not disappoint. Many locals frequent this hotel for both breakfast on the ground floor and dinner on the roof deck. I highly recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Harolds Hotel grad Cebu Harolds Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Posao CentarHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Dvorana za fitnessHarolds Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07