ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Posao Centar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1195recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1195)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas B. Parovi United States of America, 27. ožujka 2015.
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. Parovi United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. ožujka 2015.
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Parovi Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Chris S. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
holiday

food, location, staff
9,7
I only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was great. They arranged pick up from the airport and let my GF check in before I got there with no complications. I ordered room service that was fast and the food was outstanding at a great price. Rooms are big and very clean. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this hotel.
Michael J. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9,3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.
Maria L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8,3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Han W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2015.
Overcharged smoking rates

Clean beds and thats all
6,7
3.5
Han W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. ožujka 2015.
Short Stay

Nothing
6
OK

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarHarolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01