Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Posao Centar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1225)
Razvrstati po:
Sheng C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 29. svibnja 2015.
Breakfast need to improve

1. Good location 2. Big room 3.breakfast need to improve
8,7
Belle R. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. svibnja 2015.
UP Cebu Enrollment.

Walking distance to the campus
7,3
Room is well kept.
John B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2015.
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
We loved this hotel, the staff were excellent, we have stayed in a number of hotels in Asia and we considered the staff at the Harolds hotel to be one of the best. The restaurant managers Cesa & Mike, went out of there way to make us feel welcomed & important, as did all of the staff, the room was larger than average, the ambience and atmosphere at the roof top resataurant is very good. The food at both restaurants is above average for a hotel of this rating. Location is good, the Ayala shopping mall is within walking distance, couple pf small issues, the lobby area is small ith restricted seating, and the air conditioning unit was on the noisy side, however I ill be staying at this hotel on my next visit to Cebu
Gregory J. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Tero K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 27. travnja 2015.
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9,3
Yi L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. travnja 2015.
like

service. room . location
9
Richard E. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Heinrich H. Parovi Switzerland, 19. travnja 2015.
Great rooms, very friendly stuff

suite, stuff, buffet
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarHarolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02