ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1031recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1031)
Razvrstati po:
John T. Parovi New Zealand, 11. srpnja 2014.
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. srpnja 2014.
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. srpnja 2014.
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Parovi Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. srpnja 2014.
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8,7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. lipnja 2014.
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8,7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarHarolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02