ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1125recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1125)
Razvrstati po:
Ma T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Very reasonable!

The buffet was surprsingly cheap but good and adequate. The room was clean and beddings and pillows great!
9
Very good! I would definitely stay there again in my next trip to Cebu!
Grace D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9,7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Edward M. Parovi Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Cebu Holiday

Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
8,7
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Joel A. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba

Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
9
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Anna M. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Nice pick

Location, Room, Staff
8
Great
Lee H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Fouad B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 2. studenog 2014.
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Glenn P. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Good But Eerie

price clean comfortable
7,7
It was okay. Room is spacious and clean. Tried to leave a note for in dining and hanged the order form on the knob of the door. No one picked it up so I ended up waiting for nothing and when i noticed that no one picked the form, I had to order again via phone. The food? uhmm couyld have been better. Taste was bland. Good accommodation but bad food and eerie ( Walking to through the hallway was like waiting for a ghost to appear probably because of the absence of proper lighting)
Garry B. Parovi New Zealand, 23. listopada 2014.
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarHarolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04