Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Harolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Harolds Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restoran Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 992recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (992)
Evelyn H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. ožujka 2014.
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Parovi Netherlands, 2. ožujka 2014.
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. ožujka 2014.
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Parovi Finland, 17. veljače 2014.
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 4. veljače 2014.
nice room friendly staff

good food nice room comfortable bed
9,3
clean room, nice bath room,comfortable bed,fast access wifi,good breakfast etc.......
Edward M. Parovi United States of America, 4. veljače 2014.
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7,7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonHarolds Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHarolds Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestoranHarolds Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05