Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Predvorje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Noćni klub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Predvorje HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Trgovine HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bife HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Trgovine HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Soba za sastanke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Dvorana za fitness HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa centar HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa centar
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Luksuzni salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restoran HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/salon HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i piće HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i piće HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i piće HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i piće HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Noćni klub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interijer hotela HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Sadržaji HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Soba za sastanke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Uluwatu Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 522recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (522)
Razvrstati po:
Wen Z. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 17. kolovoza 2015.
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
I M. Parovi Indonesia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Good place near GWK..

Spa, room and rooftop love it..
7
Couple spa package was very good..we really enjoyed! The room was comfort but you can hear noise from outside the room. Good receptionist, good roomboy because they offer us twice for cleaned the room, but very slow service at the rooftop bar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eva E. Grupe Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
good budget hotel but party music too loud

competitive price, no odd-size room, efficient staff
7
Overall the staff has been very efficient. The room is clean but smells a bit dampened. The music on the rooftop party over the weekend is too loud. Given the price, worth to return again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yasmin P. Parovi Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Pitiful breakfast buffet, Cleanliness left to be d

Friendly staff
5,7
I was not expecting much since their rates were very cheap. However, they did not meet the most basic of requirements such as cleanliness and hygiene. For example, our bed mattress stank of urine, there were molds in our mini refrigerator, the stack of plates in their cafe were dirty.... Ugh. The staff were pleasant and eager to serve but that's about it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agnes L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Average Hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
6,3
The Service is not too good, the Room is a little dirty,not to clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valerie D. Solo putnici Canada, 26. srpnja 2015.
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7,7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linny T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trixie K. Parovi Singapore, 22. srpnja 2015.
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5,7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wetty S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2015.
nice hotel in GWK area

clean , comfort, big room
7,3
nice hotel , clean and comfortable. my room is ocean view, so it can see the ocean / beaches of jimbaran / kuta. and we can also see airplanes take off and landing at ngurah rai airport. very exciting for our kids. roof top area is nice with very good view. the hotel is near GWK, uluwatu, pandawa, etc. they provide shuttle to pandawa beach. breakfast is okay. swimming pool is nice and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sydney A. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

Staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and spacious and very safe for solo travelers
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PredvorjeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Noćni klubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PredvorjeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - TrgovineHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BifeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - TrgovineHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Soba za sastankeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Dvorana za fitnessHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa centarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa centarHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Luksuzni salonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/salonHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Noćni klubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interijer hotelaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Soba za sastankeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interijer hotelaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Soba za sastankeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Dvorana za fitnessHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rekreacijski sadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestoranHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SadržajiHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hrana i pićeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KartaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01