Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Hrana i piće Hawaii Bali Bali - Restoran Hawaii Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Hawaii Bali Bali - Restoran Hawaii Bali Bali - Predvorje Hawaii Bali Bali - Pogled Hawaii Bali Bali - Restoran Hawaii Bali Bali - Hrana i piće Hawaii Bali Bali - Okružje Hawaii Bali Bali - Kupaonica Hawaii Bali Bali - Recepcija Hawaii Bali Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Hawaii Bali Bali - Soba za sastanke Hawaii Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Hawaii Bali Bali - Bazen Hawaii Bali Bali - Hrana i piće
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 48
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 490recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (490)
Razvrstati po:
Fajrina S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2015.
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Tan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. veljače 2015.
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Bianca M. Solo putnici Australia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Erwin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. siječnja 2015.
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Grupe United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. Parovi Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Grupe Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Solo putnici Lithuania, 19. studenog 2014.
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Parovi Cambodia, 1. studenog 2014.
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Parovi Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Hrana i pićeHawaii Bali Bali - RestoranHawaii Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaHawaii Bali Bali - RestoranHawaii Bali Bali - PredvorjeHawaii Bali Bali - PogledHawaii Bali Bali - RestoranHawaii Bali Bali - Hrana i pićeHawaii Bali Bali - OkružjeHawaii Bali Bali - KupaonicaHawaii Bali Bali - RecepcijaHawaii Bali Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeHawaii Bali Bali - Soba za sastankeHawaii Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaHawaii Bali Bali - BazenHawaii Bali Bali - Hrana i piće


AM-AGWEB-4E02