ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 413recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (413)
Razvrstati po:
Endro F. Grupe Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Grupe Indonesia, 12. ožujka 2015.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Grupe Netherlands, 1. ožujka 2015.
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2015.
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Parovi Serbian, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. veljače 2015.
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 13. veljače 2015.
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. veljače 2015.
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01