ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 403recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (403)
Razvrstati po:
Steven G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Parovi Serbian, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. veljače 2015.
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 13. veljače 2015.
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. veljače 2015.
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. Parovi Canada, 31. listopada 2014.
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Grupe Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Solo putnici Australia, 9. svibnja 2014.
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Poslovni putnici Russia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04