ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okružje Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pogled Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Okružje Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Patong Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 390recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (390)
Razvrstati po:
Nick S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Solo putnici Australia, 9. svibnja 2014.
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Poslovni putnici Russia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. veljače 2014.
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2014.
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2014.
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Grupe Singapore, 11. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Solo putnici Australia, 10. prosinca 2013.
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2013.
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UlazHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkružjeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PogledHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OkružjeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće


AM-AGWEB-4C06