Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 428recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (428)
Razvrstati po:
David C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. lipnja 2015.
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David W. Parovi Australia, 29. svibnja 2015.
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin C. Grupe Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2015.
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noralif A. Grupe Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark S. Solo putnici Australia, 29. travnja 2015.
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Husain J. Parovi Bahrain, 16. travnja 2015.
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose L. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. travnja 2015.
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Endro F. Grupe Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05