ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcija Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Bife Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazen Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Pogled Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Heritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartman Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartman Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazen Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 450

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 5730recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (5730)
Razvrstati po:
Norlito B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
Worth the money!

This hotel is beyond fantastic!
9,7
The service is out of this world and the staffs are absolutely amazing.
Charmaine N. Parovi Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
My Happiest and Grandest Birthday Retreat

We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, Convenient vicinity of leisure places, grand and luxurious suite
8,7
Very happy we were upgraded to a Junior suite on my birthday! However, the buffet breakfast though reasonable would have been a tad better if the staff were diligent and accommodating, most make waiters were uncaring and 1 particularly rude. I myself is into customer service so I understand how a simple smile and sincere concern to cater the customers need could affect a business. Overall, setting aside the waiters in the buffet breakfast, all other staff in the hotel proper showed professional and superb service... Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Rammel C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Hotel with strategic location

Hotel location is very strategic to shopping & airport
7,7
Great location of the hotel is the plus factor in choosing a place to stay in Manila due to tremendous traffic situatuin. It is in the proximity of big shopping malls so with the airport.
Ron D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
When i stay in Manila, always try book here.

STAFF, rooms and amenities
10
My stay was excellent, good location to Mall of Asia,great local bars, and my room was great value for money.
Francisco I. Grupe Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Value for Money Hotel

Free Shuttle to MOA, Near Airport, Affordable
7,3
Ireneo S. Parovi Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
HT

Price and Food somehow
5,7
the carpet in the rooom looks dirty, arrangment of mattress not good... staff not accomodating...
Stephen B. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
Comfortable

Great Security, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast
9
My stay was only one night, I wish it could have been longer. I would gladly stay here again
Wee T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
near to airport

location, food and shopping
8
the hotel is located near to the airport which is around 20 mins drive from the airport. it is also near to the biggest mall in manila which is Mall of asia. the hotel provide the free shuttle services to and fro between hotel and the mall. you can enjoy your shopping and good dining there.
Wilhelm K. Parovi Germany, 15. studenog 2014.
enjoyable stay

good value for money, cloes to MRT and Mall of Asia
8,7
When we are in Manila we only stay in the Heritage Hotel; good value for money
Jaewon P. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 15. studenog 2014.
staying at Heritage hotel

good service, reasonable price, very close location to SMX
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcijaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salonHeritage Hotel Manila - BifeHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - BazenHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - PogledHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - BazenHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - OkružjeHeritage Hotel Manila - OkružjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Igralište za golfHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcijaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A06