ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcija Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Bife Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazen Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Pogled Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Heritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartman Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartman Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazen Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 450

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 5466recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (5466)
Razvrstati po:
Guofeng K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Lost Control Shower Water

Good Pickup Transport, Good Staff, Good Cafe
9
Overall it is good however with the "Lost Control Shower Water" giving an unpleasant experience and hope the hotel management will do something with it otherwise "A granule of mouse droppings spoils a whole pot of porridge".
Maylynn G. Grupe Switzerland, 14. rujna 2014.
Good hotel but we miss the casino;-(

location and attentive staff
4,3
good!
David B. Parovi United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Good services and food elegant

Service, food, rate
10
Feel good and safe
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
nice hotel

area safe clean
9,3
Very comfortable and good hotel
Roselle B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Less Expected than what was Advertised

They were able to provide great people in housekeeping, front office, and f&b.
6,3
I'd say the stay was average. My first night in the hotel was a different experience, the lobby was dark and we thought that there were repairs being made. Apparently, it was how they keep the lobby during late hours. :( It was a five star hotel with very little amenities. One restaurant for the whole facility, I have to call the front office everyday for the internet access, carpets and walls in the room were unkept and needs cleaning and repaint, lastly, bathroom needs to be renovated and parts were in badly need of replacement (bathtub was dark brown which I think was supposed to be white), drain and shower heads that has rusts on it and needs to be fixed. All in all, the staff made all the difference in my stay. They were friendly and courteous. It would have been a great experience have they renovated the place. :)
Maricel P. Parovi Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Good

Good
8
Very good
Rudolf L. Solo putnici Switzerland, 12. rujna 2014.
Convenient

Value for Money, Location (near by the airport), clean
8,3
always good
Francisco I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

Location, Affordable and Clean rooms
7,3
They don't offer "Free WiFi access" if booking is excluding breakfast. Clearly, it states "Free WiFi access" for all rooms regardless if booking is with or without breakfast. They were able to give me WiFi access code eventually after explaining to concierge that I need internet access however, WiFi doesn't reach the hotel rooms- only at lobby.
Daryl J. Parovi Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
First time in Manila

Location,Staff and Price
9,3
Staying at the Heritage was great.Everything was wonderful.Staff,price,Cleaness and comfort but the one down side was wifi was terrible on top floor where we stayed.I was fine down stairs so maybe need to fix that for the guest in the higher floors but apart from that we really enjoyed our stayed there.
Rajesh P. Poslovni putnici India, 11. rujna 2014.
Good

Location Staff and cleanliness was good
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcijaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salonHeritage Hotel Manila - BifeHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - BazenHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - PogledHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - BazenHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - OkružjeHeritage Hotel Manila - OkružjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Igralište za golfHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcijaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A04