ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Predvorje Heritage Hotel Manila - Recepcija Heritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Bife Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazen Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Heritage Hotel Manila - Pogled Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Heritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartman Heritage Hotel Manila - Apartman Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Restoran Heritage Hotel Manila - Bazen Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Heritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 450

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 5462recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (5462)
Razvrstati po:
Roselle B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Less Expected than what was Advertised

They were able to provide great people in housekeeping, front office, and f&b.
6,3
I'd say the stay was average. My first night in the hotel was a different experience, the lobby was dark and we thought that there were repairs being made. Apparently, it was how they keep the lobby during late hours. :( It was a five star hotel with very little amenities. One restaurant for the whole facility, I have to call the front office everyday for the internet access, carpets and walls in the room were unkept and needs cleaning and repaint, lastly, bathroom needs to be renovated and parts were in badly need of replacement (bathtub was dark brown which I think was supposed to be white), drain and shower heads that has rusts on it and needs to be fixed. All in all, the staff made all the difference in my stay. They were friendly and courteous. It would have been a great experience have they renovated the place. :)
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
nice hotel

area safe clean
9,3
Very comfortable and good hotel
Rudolf L. Solo putnici Switzerland, 12. rujna 2014.
Convenient

Value for Money, Location (near by the airport), clean
8,3
always good
Rajesh P. Poslovni putnici India, 11. rujna 2014.
Good

Location Staff and cleanliness was good
8
Gideon B. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. rujna 2014.
A so-so stay in a 4-star hotel

Staff, wifi, food
7,3
Well I might come here again only if they promise me to clean my room again carefully and neatly. I mean very neat. Also I request to put something in the air conditioner to put away bad smells in the room, like the smell of the wall or I dont know like old building smell.
Haider R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Nice and neat

Location, service and accessibility
9,7
Jeff G. Parovi Canada, 9. rujna 2014.
Beware of cockroaches

location, price, affordable
4,3
We stayed for two nights and they covered our breakfast, lunch and dinner with complimentary food stubs for their buffet at the hotel's Cafe Riviera. The food seem to have been there for days. In short, do not expect it to be fresh. You can tell the hotel is old and they have seem to forgotten to update the facilities of the hotel. We found baby cockroaches crawling on the table where the buffet is. I wouldn't say the rooms are clean because it had a weird smell once you enter the room. The room we got had a terrible air condition. It broke down within the day and started to smell like something is burning. They did transfer us to a new room. The hotel is just old and outdated. If you aren't someone who is bothered by the things mentioned, then this is a good hotel considering the price and the location of the hotel which is very near the Mall of Asia.
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
5 star service at affordable rates

location, secure, clean and big rooms.
9,3
The room we stayed in was a bit dated but nevertheless clean and well kept. Bathroom was well lighted with complete amenities. Check-in and checkout was a breeze. Really helpful and accomodating staff. Nice breakfast selection. Location is good, near malls and restaurants. Will come back again.
Maria C. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Perfect littlle hideaway in the city.

location, staff service, clean rooms & comfortable beds.
9,3
Melissa H. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
Not the worst, but won't be staying here again.

Clean, Nice lobby, friendly
5,7
The room was clean, the lobby was nice, and the staff was friendly. That's about where it ends. The location is right on a large road so there's always traffic. The walls and door are pretty thin so you can always be awoken by honking horns at any hour of the night (or morning). Also, if you aren't woken up by the cars, you can be woken up by your neighbors if they giggle or have the TV on at a normal listening level OR the staff when they're doing their jobs early in the morning (around 5 AM). The food is subpar. If you go to the main buffet, it's like a jungle trying to get to the food, which has either run out or has some meager scraps left. Whatever food you do get is bland or just plain awful. The staff is nearly non-existent and if you're smart, you should follow their example and just not attend. Also, the coffee is absolutely horrible. If you're fortunate enough to get access to the Club Room, you can drink real coffee and munch on the best that the buffet has to offer, but it still runs out in the evening. If you decide to get a massage, be prepared to be go down to the basement and be led to one of the creepiest back rooms I've ever seen. Instead of a sheet to cover you, there's a simple little towel and a dirty pillow to give you neck aches for however long you decide to "relax". The quality of the massage itself is heavenly and is the only redemption for the weird mix of dirty and musky the room offers. Also be forewarned that only the massages can be charged to your room; you will have to pay cash for anything else. Spare yourself the experience and just get a room at the Dusit Thani for about $30 more.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcijaHeritage Hotel Manila - Pub/salonHeritage Hotel Manila - BifeHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - BazenHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - PogledHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - BazenHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessHeritage Hotel Manila - OkružjeHeritage Hotel Manila - OkružjeHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - RestoranHeritage Hotel Manila - Igralište za golfHeritage Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - PredvorjeHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaHeritage Hotel Manila - RecepcijaHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - ApartmanHeritage Hotel Manila - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A08