ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica HF Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz HF Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje HF Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija HF Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela HF Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 357recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (357)
Razvrstati po:
Anselm W. Parovi Malaysia, 28. studenog 2013.
Worst stay in my life!!

Other than location, nothing else
3,3
Room was small, towels were dirty, noise insulation is horrible which you can hear the noise from the streets through the airduct. Staff was rude and never at the reception. Fraud attempt on deposits. When request for receipt the staff says there's none, but during refund the staff will try its luck and say there's no deposit made. Request for room cleaning service as the sign provided in the room but there was never any cleaning.
Jin K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. studenog 2013.
satisfactory

affordable, reasonably clean, near MTR
5,7
Yen-Chun L. Parovi Taiwan, 3. studenog 2013.
Clean, economy, but Wi-Fi too slow

Friendly
7,3
Yu X. Solo putnici China, 29. listopada 2013.
very convenient

good location, shopping center around, restaurants around
8,3
i am there for exhibition, it's very close to MTR and there are tons of restaurants around, you could find some local restaurants as well. It's located in the shopping center, you could ship every miniute
Peng Y. Parovi China, 20. listopada 2013.
nice staff, a small but comfortable place

Enthusiasm, clean, comfortable
8,3
Great location, nice staff and warm service make it comfortable. The room is small, but it is clean and well furnished.
Goh K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. listopada 2013.
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Vivek J. Poslovni putnici India, 15. rujna 2013.
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Tay K. Parovi Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Value for money

value for money, clean room, good free wifi
6,7
Really pleasant stay. Clean room , nice staff. Free wifi helps a lot. Walking distance to all the shopping areas, restaurant, fast food outlets.
Tyris Y. Parovi Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Short but pleasant stay

Price, staff, food
6
The room was very small but it was still comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Staff were helpful and nice. Location was ok. For the budget, this hotel has met my expectations.
Manasawinee V. Grupe Thailand, 18. kolovoza 2013.
comfortable enough

close to MTR, A lot of bars and restaurant around, not too far from central area of HK
6,3
We stayed there only one night, it was comfortable enough for the money paid if you compared to the rest of the market price in HK. But I would not recommend if you are not couple or very closed friend. The toilet is only a frosted glass panel and not full height to the ceiling so you will not have privacy at all when you use the toilet. The bed was comfortable but as my room was on the 2nd storey next to the street so I woke up in the middle of the night because of the drunk people started going back home and shouted so loud (there are a lot of bars and restaurant around the hotel so there's good & bad point). The check-in was fast but we were waiting like half an hour in the morning(from around 8.30-9.00 am) to check out because the staff was still asleep and did not hear neither our phone call nor knocking sound on the door and of course he was a bit grumpy as he was waken up to do the check-out for us so I would recommend you tell him the day before check out if you are planning to check out early.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

HF Hotel Hong KongHF Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHF Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHF Hotel Hong Kong - UlazHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHF Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHF Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHF Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHF Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHF Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeHF Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaHF Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHF Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHF Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C01