Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Ulaz High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restoran
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Okružje High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Ulaz High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepcija High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa centar High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Rungkut Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 611recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (611)
Livina S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. travnja 2014.
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Parovi Australia, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. veljače 2014.
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. veljače 2014.
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. siječnja 2014.
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Grupe Indonesia, 23. siječnja 2014.
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Grupe Indonesia, 8. siječnja 2014.
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Parovi Indonesia, 4. siječnja 2014.
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2014.
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay
Fandi P. Grupe Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2014.
Room is big enough for few people

Big room, nice view, clean
7,7
We held a new year party last time. It was a nice room, big enough, and very quiet with nice view and big windows.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - UlazHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestoranHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OkružjeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - UlazHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepcijaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BazenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa centarHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02