ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska soba High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kafić High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Recepcija High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Sadržaji High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotela High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Rungkut Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 644recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (644)
Razvrstati po:
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Grupe Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Grupe Indonesia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2014.
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. lipnja 2014.
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Grupe Indonesia, 2. lipnja 2014.
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Grupe Indonesia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. svibnja 2014.
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5,7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KafićHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RecepcijaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SadržajiHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01