ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 601

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 167recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (167)
Razvrstati po:
Kingston H. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2014.
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 25. rujna 2014.
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Solo putnici Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Parovi United States of America, 2. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Poslovni putnici Germany, 2. rujna 2014.
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 29. kolovoza 2014.
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. kolovoza 2014.
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Parovi Mexico, 25. kolovoza 2014.
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Parovi Estonia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - BazenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06