Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Mitte Broj soba: 601

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 134recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (134)
Peter W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. travnja 2014.
One of the best locations in Berlin!

Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
9,3
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Mun Y. Parovi Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Parovi Australia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2013.
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. studenog 2013.
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 27. listopada 2013.
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Parovi Canada, 5. listopada 2013.
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Grupe Singapore, 2. listopada 2013.
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Parovi Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2013.
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7
Kei B. Solo putnici Sweden, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03