ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 601

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 151recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (151)
Razvrstati po:
Philip R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 29. kolovoza 2014.
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Jose P. Parovi Mexico, 25. kolovoza 2014.
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Parovi Estonia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2014.
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.
Jennifer R. Parovi Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Location

Location in area close to many sights, good restaurants and underground access.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel despite its chain feel. Very busy front desk especially when tour groups arrive - worth paying the extra for executive club access. In fact this personalised the hotel for us and we thank Lisa and Michele for being so helpful.
Josie S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 12. lipnja 2014.
Very great location for both business and travel.

Breakfast was wonderful. Location hear buses for tourism. And metro just steps away! Perfect !!
10
Great! Was relaxing after a day of site seeing!! Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.
Hannah O. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. lipnja 2014.
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel

central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
David E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 25. svibnja 2014.
Great hotel and nice location

Great hotel with nice location.
8
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
Fiona W. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. svibnja 2014.
A great, slickly run hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
9
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa centarHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - BazenHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07