ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l zračna luka - Kastrup, Kopenhagen, Danska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hilton
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Ulaz Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salon Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Predvorje Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salon Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Predvorje
Područje Copenhagen Int'l zračna luka - Kastrup Broj soba: 376

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 316recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (316)
Razvrstati po:
Paul D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. siječnja 2015.
Awesome Location

Location, Hotel condition and room comfort
9,3
Excellent price and service on check in, staff member was extremely helpful. Only food & drink prices and a slow service at the bar let the experience slip.
Anette H. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 12. siječnja 2015.
Skønt

Skønne rene , rolige værelser
8
Bo P. Parovi Denmark, 5. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, quiet
7,7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel, which is located at the airport. Perfect if you have to fly early or arrive late.It has a good atmosphere and a very friendly staff. my only concerns where no wifi included and no plugin for you charger at the bed. I will recommend it to everyone.
Fredrik B. Parovi Sweden, 28. prosinca 2014.
Excellent for airport stay

Location, service and rooms
9,3
Excellent airporthotel just 2-3 min walk after luggage pick-up at CPH. Great service as we had some quite messed up trip, we were very positively surprised how accomodating the staff was to our changing needs. Nice well appointed rooms of good size. Excellent choice for those who need to sleep over at airport for an early flight, but as in Denmark, it comes at a certain price. If you have time, you can easily take the metro or train to central Copenhagen in just 10-15 minutes. The metro/train station is just underground of the hotel.
Monika W. Poslovni putnici Poland, 21. studenog 2014.
Very comfortable and a great location

Location, staff, comfort
9,7
Frederik H. Parovi Denmark, 13. listopada 2014.
Great airport hotel

Great room, excellent access to airport, friendly staff
10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room, cosy and well-equipped. Great easy access to airport and train station linking straight to city centre. Good facilities including gym. Sadly no time for the spa, but we'll be back to check it out!
Joe M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
Over priced
8
Nice hotel, grossly overpriced. Generic! I dont even remember the room I slept in. Designed to exploit a captive demographic. Not nice feeling you've been overcharged and exploited. I dont rember this hotel at all. Non descript.
Ruth S. Parovi New Zealand, 31. kolovoza 2014.
A great place to stay

Location to airport. Easy access from railway station. Very early breakfast.
9,7
We couldn't fault anything.
Smida S. Grupe Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Pay a fortune but no wifi

Breakfast / Bathroom kits / Bed&Pillows
9,3
Good location connects to airport. Room is pretty large compare with europe standard.No wifi in room (unfortunately while i stayed,no wifi at all since wifi network was down).No free bottle of water which is unacceptable.Receptions and staffs are polite and helpful. Breakfast was fabulous, the best i would say. Next time i would stay there again? Maybe yes... if they offer free wifi in-room and free bottle of water like I got from others hotels in this trip ie. Holliday Inn, Best Western and Radisson.
Poul B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Short stay in transit

Location, location, location
8
Pleasent stay, nice environment, Extreemly expensive in all aapect, then they still charge for internet

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel KopenhagenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - UlazHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salonHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salonHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Plesna dvoranaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BifeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BifeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - KupaonicaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - KupaonicaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04