ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l zračna luka - Kastrup, Kopenhagen, Danska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hilton

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Ulaz Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salon Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Predvorje Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salon Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Predvorje
Područje Copenhagen Int'l zračna luka - Kastrup Broj soba: 376

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 283recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (283)
Razvrstati po:
Gunnar K. Poslovni putnici Iceland, 7. srpnja 2014.
It was great

Good location. Superb staff. Good restaurant
8
It was great
Max H. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 26. lipnja 2014.
6 hour sleep over

Close to airport, lobby bar, early simple breakfast from 4:00 AM
7
Arrived from Warsaw late and needed to take the first flight to Palma the morning after. The check in was quick and the room was clean. Lobby bar was nice with good Danish design and friendly personal. I had booked a double room but only had towels, bathrobe, etc for one person and since my wife came later that evening we had to share. Couldn’t find any extra pillows either, it didn’t matter that much since I only had a couple of hours before I had to get up. Because of the Scandinavian summer it was quite light outside but the curtains were good and it became dark enough in the room. Overall a good hotel but the price should be lowered with 20-25% to get a higher score.
Michael B. Solo putnici Denmark, 23. lipnja 2014.
Top quality that you would expect from Hilton

Staff rooms location
9,7
The rooms were very comfortable, and the staff were very pleasant and attentive. Check-in was a breeze, and check-out was the fastest I have ever experienced at a hotel. Although hotel prices in Copenhagen are very high, this hotel does delivery the kind of quality you would come to expect from Hilton.
Yushen L. Parovi United States of America, 24. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable

Clean, Comfort, Convenience
10
Jane M. Solo putnici Canada, 24. svibnja 2014.
Convenient and friendly

Close to airport and transfer to city transport - friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Great
Suzanne H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. svibnja 2014.
Close to airport and had everything I needed

comfortable room, good internet connection, Bose system for my iPOD
9,3
I was there on business for 1 night and it was everything I needed in one location.It was right at the airport. Hotel buffets were very good, but a bit expensive. Wifi Internet connection was good and reliable. Bed was comfortable and bathroom well stocked with high quality products. Gym, though small, was open 24 hours. Staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a Bose speaker system for my iPOD, which I really appreciated. Hotel was very close to public transportation. I would stay here again.
Augustin O. Poslovni putnici Italy, 1. svibnja 2014.
good but to expensive

no internet connection, too expensive, close to the airport
8
it was ok. i didn't like the idea of having no internet connection for free. i payed 300 euros and i had no internet.... it is very close to the airport. the food was expensive and not very high quality.
Chelsea W. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. travnja 2014.
close to the airport

comfortable room, attentive staff, easy access to the airport
9,3
Prad K. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. travnja 2014.
Did Not Clean My Room

location
5
Did Not Clean My Room I came back with the room exactly like when I left. I did not believe my eyes. I have been to uncountable amount of hotels, and many of those were 3 stars, yet none has failed to tidy up my room. I called the front desk right away, and his respond was "ok". What the hell is that supposed to mean?! Instead of saying "I am very sorry sir, let me get someone on it right away". He kept repeating "ok". In the end, i did not receive one single apology.
Caroline B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Excellent airport hotel

Location- next to airport, good food, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a great airport hotel and only about 10 mins to city on the airport train. Highly recommended

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel KopenhagenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - UlazHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salonHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salonHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Plesna dvoranaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BifeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BifeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - KupaonicaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - KupaonicaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07