Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel

Ellehammersvej 20, Copenhagen Int'l zračna luka - Kastrup, Kopenhagen, Danska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hilton

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Ulaz Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska soba Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Predvorje Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Bazen Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salon Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman
Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Predvorje Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Apartman Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salon Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Restoran Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastanke
Mjesto: Copenhagen Int'l zračna luka - Kastrup Broj soba: 376

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 267recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (267)
Caroline B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Excellent airport hotel

Location- next to airport, good food, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a great airport hotel and only about 10 mins to city on the airport train. Highly recommended
Eunjin H. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. siječnja 2014.
nice comfortable and relaxing

location, cleanliness, peacefulness
9,3
we had a great time at hilton copenhagen. we could see the new years fireworks going all across the city from our window. great location. easy access to the city and the airport. excellent staff. :)
Karen Z. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable rooms with good location

Location near airport, large rooms, fast internet
7,3
It is a good hotel - good location because it's just 5 min walk maximum to the airport and it's all connected indoors without having to wear a coat to cross the road to the airport, which is good for travellers like me who can pack jackets into my luggage as I do not need it when I arrive back in my home country. 1 thing though: my room 329 had a noisy air-conditioning system and it was quite disturbing to sleep. It was be humming/buzzing all night and I am not sure why.
Ericia L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. prosinca 2013.
near the airport

nice, clean and near airport
7,3
had to do a transit and stayed one night in copenhagen. Decided to choose hilton airport hotel as it is the most convenient hotel and the nearest to the airport. the hotel is nice and decent. booked a room with a king size bed and it is of a standard hilton standard. only thing is that if the hotel could provide free wifi in the rooms that would a plus point.
Gitte T. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 3. prosinca 2013.
Great airport hotel

Easy access to the airport and public transportation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was big and clean with a very comfortable bed. And most importantly very quiet at night. Easy walking distance to the airport.
Kjell K. Parovi Sweden, 28. studenog 2013.
Too expensive

Indoor walking to airport
6,3
The hotel is slowly deteriorating. Some carpets and wooden floors are stained and worn. But what is really annoying is that a hotel charging close to $400 for B&B does charge for Wi-Fi. $25. Same goes for public areas. No free Wi-Fi. We'll you can ask for a one hour code. In Scandinavia this is outrageous and enough to keep me away from this hotel in the future.
Jazreel H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. studenog 2013.
Great stay nearby Hotel

Nearest to airport, convenient for transit, and good service
8,7
My stay at Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel was nice and great. I have good impression of this hitel As it is as well an international Hotel, i did not doubt about the standard itself. Very near to airport, as i can just walk to the airport myself. Overall for my stay, i am satifsied.
Sim C. Parovi Singapore, 1. listopada 2013.
Location is best - connected to Copenhagen airport

Connected to copenhagen airport by sheltered linkway.
7,7
The best part is the hotel is connected to Copenhagen airport via sheltered linkway, short walk. Just drag your luggage to the hotel without breaking your back! No need to worry about early wake up, missing shuttle bus ,metro, taxi, etc. Most business travellers use this hotel which is expensive unless you get a good deal from promotion. There is no shopping or park surrounding since this is a purely airport hotel. Usually fully booked!
Inge-Lise K. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 23. rujna 2013.
Hilton this is my hotline

Beside airport and freeway
8
Grelt hotel this is going to be my place in town of Copenhagen. I Will choose Hilton the next time also Wien i nede a cool place to stay.
Sim C. Parovi Singapore, 21. rujna 2013.
Basic Hotel very unlike Hilton hotels

Connected to airport, quiet and clean
6,7
Should have basic drinking water in the room. The tap water is not very clean - murky after boiled. Furniture are very Ikea like but clean and comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel KopenhagenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - UlazHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salonHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - ApartmanHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Pub/salonHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - RestoranHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Soba za sastankeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BazenHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - PredvorjeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Plesna dvoranaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BifeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - BifeHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - KupaonicaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Gostinjska sobaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - KupaonicaHilton Copenhagen Airport Hotel Kopenhagen - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02