ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kupaonica Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafić Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao Centar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plaža Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 658

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 402recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (402)
Razvrstati po:
Rick R. Parovi Canada, 6. rujna 2014.
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Poslovni putnici Norway, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Parovi Taiwan, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Parovi China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 20. srpnja 2014.
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. srpnja 2014.
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. srpnja 2014.
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Grupe Canada, 12. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KupaonicaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafićHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06