ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kupaonica Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafić Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao Centar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 658

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 365recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (365)
Razvrstati po:
Yu-Chen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 20. srpnja 2014.
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. srpnja 2014.
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. srpnja 2014.
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Grupe Canada, 12. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Grupe South Korea, 8. lipnja 2014.
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. lipnja 2014.
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Parovi Australia, 29. svibnja 2014.
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. svibnja 2014.
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. svibnja 2014.
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 19. svibnja 2014.
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KupaonicaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafićHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06