ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kupaonica Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafić Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao Centar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plaža Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 658

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 436recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (436)
Razvrstati po:
Katherine B. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2014.
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Grupe Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.
Carolyn M. Grupe United States of America, 30. listopada 2014.
World travler

View was amazing!!! Room was very comfortable! Rental car on the premises
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much!
Imee D. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2014.
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KupaonicaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafićHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08