ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kupaonica Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kafić Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao Centar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plaža Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 658

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 467recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (467)
Razvrstati po:
Soyeon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 6. veljače 2015.
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 23. siječnja 2015.
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Grupe Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Guam, 7. siječnja 2015.
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. prosinca 2014.
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 18. prosinca 2014.
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. studenog 2014.
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KupaonicaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KafićHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dječji klubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuzni salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A07