Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, grad Davao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Ulaz Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Bazen
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 382recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (382)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Morell B. Parovi United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John F. Parovi United States of America, 2. prosinca 2015.
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Floper G. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. studenog 2015.
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olivia A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Arab Emirates, 19. studenog 2015.
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2015.
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rina S. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. listopada 2015.
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronnie B. Parovi Philippines, 27. rujna 2015.
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robin B. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2015.
Peaceful

Quiet excellent food good service
10
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Malcolm C. Parovi Australia, 23. rujna 2015.
A lovely secluded place

The seclusion and peace and quiet. Also our 'butler' Gaddy.
9,3
A great place to stay. An added bonus is that we had our own personal butler Gaddy for the 3 says we were there. He was brilliant. The only issue was that there was a kidnapping of foreigners on Samal Island while we were there. It may affect whether we return. But that is outside the control of the resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - UlazHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01