Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 390recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (390)
Razvrstati po:
Mark D. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2016.
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dachel N. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2016.
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthias L. Parovi Germany, 12. travnja 2016.
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie A. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. travnja 2016.
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clint A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2016.
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma L. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Morell B. Parovi United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John F. Parovi United States of America, 2. prosinca 2015.
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Floper G. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. studenog 2015.
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - UlazHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01