Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 392recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (392)
Razvrstati po:
Kristine J. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2016.
weekend getaway
5,3
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Mark D. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2016.
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Dachel N. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2016.
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Matthias L. Parovi Germany, 12. travnja 2016.
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Julie A. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. travnja 2016.
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Marley W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. ožujka 2016.
Great Stay
6,3
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Clint A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2016.
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Ma L. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Rachel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Morell B. Parovi United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
1 od 1 recenzija
Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao Hof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - UlazHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort grad Davao  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02