Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Ulaz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 354recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (354)
Razvrstati po:
Marlyn G. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shi H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ross M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2015.
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunice S. Parovi Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cristy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dorie J. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick G. Parovi Philippines, 6. lipnja 2015.
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip A. Parovi Philippines, 1. lipnja 2015.
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zsarlemaine B. Parovi Philippines, 30. svibnja 2015.
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Milan A. Parovi Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UlazHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07