Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled
Mjesto: Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 304recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (304)
Melody O. Parovi Philippines, 20. ožujka 2014.
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Edison R. Grupe Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Grupe Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Solo putnici Canada, 28. veljače 2014.
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK
Dale B. Parovi Zambia, 27. veljače 2014.
The service was good. It was beautiful and private

The food...the service...the bungalow was quaint
7
The water pressure was only a dribble in the shower. The power went out for adverse hours. And the jacuzzi was very cold. But the food service and beauty were very good.
Eduardo D. Parovi Philippines, 16. veljače 2014.
perfect romantic getaway

this hotel is perfect for romantic weekends for couples because its quiet, isolated and you get a free butler service
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this resort. we were not expecting much after reading some not so positive reviews but the minute we got there we knew we will have a great time. our butler welcomed us with drinks, took our bags and offered to take our photo. we stayed at the attic junior suite which. the room was much bigger than what we expected. it had balconies with great views of the ocean. we had the pool all for ourselves when we decided to take a dip. for a moment i thought it was just the two of us in the resort which is a good thing. our butler prepared our dinner by the beach which was the highlight of our stay. the next day we had our breakfast in one of the huts. we stayed only for a night but it was really memorable. the service is really what makes this place stand out from most resorts. thank you hof gorei
Robert R. Parovi United States of America, 22. siječnja 2014.
Excellent staff. Fun time, beautiful quiet place t

Staff, scenery, the comfortable bed
10
I had a great time. Quiet place to stay . Excellent butler to take care of all our needs. It was better than my expectations.
Dennis M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. siječnja 2014.
Attentive Staff - resort away from the crowds

1 - assigns staff member to each guest to handle all personal needs; 2 - no crowds or noise; 3 - good food
8,7
The staff member assigned to me was Moman (Jonathan) and he was exceptionally courteous, attentive and responsive. He made my trip a pleasure. Beach was pretty isolated, so no crowds. I enjoyed being so close to nature - I was able to have breakfast with a large hornbill (I tried to feed him bread but he was only interested in my orange marmalade - LOL).
David R. Parovi United States of America, 5. siječnja 2014.
Romantic Honeymoon

Personal Guest Assistant, private dining, Quiet.
8,3
Personal Guest Assistant Macoy (not sure of correct spelling) provide excellent service during our stay. Food was great and not over priced. Wine was over priced. Stayed in a Beach Bungalow for 4 nights. Room was stocked, clean and comfortable. Never made it to restaurant. Had all our meals either at the beach or on our balcony. Spend the money for a 2-4 person island hopping with food. It is worth every peso. Macoy took care of of all our needs from the moment we departed the arriving boat to the last second we stepped on our return boat ride. Ring a bell and he is there till you say goodnight. I would stay here again and ask for the same Guest Assistant. One suggestion...add a reading lamp to the room. Salamat Macoy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A01