ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 311recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (311)
Razvrstati po:
David L. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2014.
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Parovi United States of America, 19. svibnja 2014.
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Parovi United States of America, 9. svibnja 2014.
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Editha D. Grupe Philippines, 26. travnja 2014.
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Parovi Philippines, 20. ožujka 2014.
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2014.
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.
Edison R. Grupe Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Grupe Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Solo putnici Canada, 28. veljače 2014.
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A01