ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 338recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (338)
Razvrstati po:
Sheperino P. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2015.
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Parovi United States of America, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. Parovi Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8
Axel S. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
Always a delight to come back to

Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
9,7
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!
Rene J. Parovi United States of America, 16. prosinca 2014.
Ok, place but felt stranded there

Butler, butler, butler
6,3
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Maricel Z. Grupe Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Luilynn M. Parovi Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Parovi Qatar, 2. studenog 2014.
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C02