ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 320recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (320)
Razvrstati po:
Fritzelyn J. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Parovi Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!
Trestam G. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2014.
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2014.
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Parovi United States of America, 19. svibnja 2014.
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Parovi United States of America, 9. svibnja 2014.
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Marco P. Parovi Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
Service De Luxe

Staff Service, Water Activities, Nice Room
8,3
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and it met our expectations. The service was superb, indeed the personal butler is its best feature, you can dine whenever and wherever you want. Th e only downside was getting out of the place to explore the Island and Garden City of Samal. There is a motorbike that can bring you out, but since my wife was afraid of it, we trekked out way out. IT was a loooong walk. But the place over-all was a good escape.
Editha D. Grupe Philippines, 26. travnja 2014.
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B02