Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Ulaz Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 359recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (359)
Razvrstati po:
Smile A. Parovi Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Molto bello

Tranquillity, scenery, service
8,7
..at its best. Unique way of giving relaxation to the guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marietta R. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Wished I could have stayed longer

Very tranquil & relaxing ambience. Great food. Kind and warm owner/GM.
8,3
By my 2nd day at the resort I already knew I wanted to extend (had booked for 2 nights only, but alas, I could not rebook my return flight. So I'll just return, hopefully sooner, and will stay longer next time!). The resort is down-to-earth paradise, the best place to unwind, to quiet a frazzled mind and recover from stress. Also loved my hut, which was comfortable and had a perfect view of the ocean :-) And the food was great! I also appreciate the fact that it is an animal-friendly place (the dogs, cats and some big birds roam around freely but do not disturb guests. They were well behaved). You can even bring your pet. Will surely return in the near future, for a longer stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert S. Parovi Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Peaceful and relaxing stay

It is a peaceful location, with its own small beach and pool, and the staff are very helpful
8,7
We stayed for 2 days, which was a good length of time. The resort needs to be visited by boat about 1 hour ride, this was a pleasant experience. The hut where we stayed on the hill was an interesting experience. It is quiet, peaceful and somewhat isolated, but with nice gardens and helpful staff was a very relaxing break for us. They can organise activities and island hopping tours if required.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olivia M. Grupe Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2015.
The best is yet to come :))

Their staffs- they were very accommodating. The very best thing I could remember is their honesty. Second, the location itself, it's so romantic, a good place when you're in search of your soul.
9,3
I dont have any regrets in choosing Hof Gorei as our home during our stay in Samal. They are one of the best resorts in the island. I couldn't imagine that it would bring the best adventure we could have during our stay. I was amazed when we found out that through habal-habal is the only way to go out of the resort, because you need to conquer the rough roads and rocks before getting into the highway. That adds flavor to the recipe (I mean our stay!). The mode of transpo from Port to Resort is really special. (For you to find out). We enjoyed the beachfront! Early in the morning jam in the pool and in the beach. So awesome to know that they preserve the beauty of the trees, animals and the beach. The resort is so peaceful. Good for a family and lovers. (I dont think a group could enjoy since there were no nightlife near the place, but it will be good to try something new and make your stay peaceful and cool). Eventhough I wasnt able to enjoy Samal with my loved one, i had my friends naman. Its really a good one to stay with when you're inlove with your someone. Its like bringing yourselves unto your own world. Only the chirping birds and the wind breeze could say how sweet you are :) The time discipline when they pick you up at the port going to resort and viseversa is really strict. It manifests how good and well mannered the Davaenos are. Thanks to our butler Glenn, who didnt complained for even once for all the requests we had. You're awesome! I still have our selfies, though! Thanks to the management for your warma welcome, we enjoyed the fresh-fruit welcoming drinks!! More power to Hof Gorei!! Cheers!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathleen M. Parovi Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Romantic getaway

you have your own butler (kuya darrel), You are the one to choose where to eat and they will set it up for you. very relaxing place. good for couple ❤️❤️❤️
7,7
- you have your own butler. - you are the one to decide where to eat and they will setup for you. on our 1st night we took our dinner on the beach, breakfast at the veranda of our room and lunch on the stone place. staff is very accomodating. - food is delicious but too pricey. limited choices. no free water even if you order meal. you have to buy. 38 pesos each water. this place is very private. if you want to go to the city, you have to ride boat or habal-habal for 1hr. - when we check in, its like we rented the whole resort. we swim alone in their pool and beach. - we availed island hopping on our 2nd day. we went to angels cove, babu sta fe beach and coral garden beach resort. its not crowded on that time. the corals are very nice. water in beach is very clear. sad that i havent capture the corals because i forgot my underwater camera. 😐 for sure i will recommend this to my friends. 😊 till next time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shi H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marlyn G. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunice S. Parovi Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ross M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2015.
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cristy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UlazHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07