ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal četvrt - Samal otok, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastanke Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Bazen Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pogled
Područje Samal četvrt - Samal otok Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 328recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (328)
Razvrstati po:
Luilynn M. Parovi Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Parovi Qatar, 2. studenog 2014.
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Parovi United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Parovi United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Grupe Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Parovi Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!
Ferdinand F. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Good accomodations

the landscaping
10
Great!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VrtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Soba za sastankeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - BazenHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - ApartmanHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - RestoranHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PogledHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PlažaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B07