ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1479recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (1479)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen D. Solo putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Basic

...
4,7
...
Go Y. Solo putnici Japan, 8. veljače 2015.
anyway in macau

located in macau, quick check in/out and reasonable room features
7,3
- This hotel is located in macau. I walked to Sofitel Macau and back from Ground Lisboa(at 3 AM). - check in/check out were processed very quickly. - Root features were reasonable, including wifi, multitype socket and hot shower.
Lawrence W. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2015.
Honest staff

Good location, honest staff, reasonably priced
6,3
Location is good; quite near St Paul's Church and with convenience shops and eateries just outside the hotel. The most impressive experience I had at this hotel was when my husband dropped his gold necklace in the room, it was neatly laid on the made-up bed on our return. We will certainly return to this hotel if we go Macau again. Tip: Do book with Agoda for this hotel as it is slightly cheaper. Besides, the reception counter accepts only cash for booking.
Thomas S. Parovi Taiwan, 1. veljače 2015.
Great location but overpriced

location, short walk to main attraction.
4,3
Bed and bathroom are clean. Staff is fine. Towels are worn out, walls need repainting. Overall acceptable for short stays. Like many other hotels in Macau, prices are hilariously high and do not match the quality. For the same price, you could get a better room in Paris or Madrid. A similar room in Bangkok normally cost less than 20USD.
Pohseng C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
Value for money

strategic location, helpful staff, reasonable price
7
Jin H. Grupe Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2015.
Still ok

Inexpensive, near KiangWu hospital bus stop, good eateries around
4,7
Overall stay is still ok. Hot shower,clean kettle. Must reach early as the owner doesn't seem to arrange hotel bookings properly as he told me that he needed to see if there was empty room or not. And when I went out, he promptly asked me if I wanted to cancel booking as there were two more customers awaiting for empty room.
Chen Y. Parovi Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2015.
Good Location / Reception Not Friendly

Good Location / Wifi Normal Speed
5
Wifi standard speed. Room nor clean. Nearby Mc Donald and food store. Reception not friendly for both shift.
Rujia C. Parovi Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Clean 2-star hotel

Clean, Good location
7
Good location, located inside an old row of shophouses. Stayed in double bed room, quite clean. Room only available after 2pm.
Cindy L. Parovi Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2015.
Good location

location is at walkable distance to the main attraction sites,toilet is clean though room is small.
7,7
Chong C. Grupe Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Only good location

Price cheap
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08