Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 969recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (969)
Jacqueline M. Grupe Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
Very Near Tourist Spots

Easy Acessibility, Cheap and Value for Money
6,3
I traveled with my 64 year old mum. From the ferry terminal we took a cab to Holiday Hotel for about 10mins. The hotel is very near the Ruins of St. Paul, Macau Museum and other places of interests, its about 5 mins walk. There are few eateries nearby that serve local foods, 7-11 store and Mc Donald's is just along the same street of the hotel. The only let down are the staff, they are not so friendly and helpful, maybe because of language barrier. They don't know how to speak English much. The room is just acceptable and quite comfortable to sleep. There is television, water heater for coffee and air purifier in the room. Sometimes during our stay, I smell some funny odor from the toilet drainage. The hotel sells some cola drinks, mineral water and instant foods. But you can go to 7-11 or Mc Donald's to eat. It is just a few steps from the hotel. Overall, our stay was good. Well, I can still go back to Holiday, in my next visit in Macau.
Chan K. Parovi Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
not bad

so far so good
6
so far so good
Glicerio M. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Natanz L. Solo putnici Netherlands, 8. travnja 2014.
It's a good place to sleep

clean enough
6,3
The staff speaks only Cantonese and maybe also Mandarin. I tried to check in but he tried to tell me the hotel was full (didn't understand that I had a reservation). I asked him the wifi password and then I could show him my email with my reservation, which he understood. If you need anything from the staff it will be difficult to communicate, but they are always present. I didn't need the staff for anything so for me it was only an issue when checking in. In the room every day you get a toothbrush with toothpaste, soap, shampoo, body lotion and a razor. There is airco, a water heater, shower with very good water pressure, toilet with auto-changing toilet covers, window without a view, TV.
Ching Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Good Location & Clean

1) Good location
5,7
Chong C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Grupe Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Solo putnici Thailand, 30. ožujka 2014.
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7
Ekarach S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 29. ožujka 2014.
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4,3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Grupe Singapore, 28. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8,3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01