Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1615recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (1615)
Razvrstati po:
Tan W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Location is convenient, just for sleep

location, comfort bed, cold aircond
5
Overall I had a good sleep but don't expect too much, old renovation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jemmy K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2015.
nice stay

1. Near with the macau museum 2. near with church ruins 3. By walking can reach every attraction
5,3
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, but overal i like it very much, because its cheaper then other hotel, near with the attraction and can be reach by walking
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong K. Parovi Malaysia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Bad location, Bottle water not provide.

Bottle water is not provided, twin room only a soap is provided & location far away from public transportation.
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2015.
family travellers review

Location
7
We got 2 Rooms. 1 is big and clean but the other 1 has dirty walls
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David A. Parovi Indonesia, 13. srpnja 2015.
you get what you pay :)

good location
4,3
no comment as it's not as good as in the photos :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Woen S. Parovi Indonesia, 13. srpnja 2015.
Hotel with min facilities

Location near hictorical attraction
4,7
Location near several historical attaction, but doesn't many bus route through the hotel. Standard type hotel with over budget price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne H. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Expensive for budget travellers

Location, wifi, reasonable budget room
5,3
Given we are budget travellers this room was very expensive at over $110 Aust per night BUT maybe Macau is just this expensive. Location excellent, could walk to historical centre, downtown Macau and Casinos. Maccas, 7/11 & supermarket super close. Reception staff no English but as we had no problems this wasn't an issue. Kettle in room great. Comfortable clean bed and plenty hot water. We were very happy with everything about the room except the cost. Been travelling Asia for 18 months now and this has been most expensive but not the best!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chulaluck S. Grupe Thailand, 10. srpnja 2015.
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4,3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chieh Y. Grupe Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2015.
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lixin P. Grupe Australia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6,7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03