Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 46

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 1651recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (1651)
Razvrstati po:
Ching H. Grupe Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Room dirty, old, moldy and dusty

Near 大三巴, just walking distance
3
The first impression of the room, totally unacceptable. Had booked 3 room, the cleanliness of the room is dirty, dusty and moldy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lou L. Parovi Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sue B. Solo putnici Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
King L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Voon T. Grupe Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
friendly staff

helpful staff. cheap hotel
8
Super friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David M. Parovi Spain, 19. kolovoza 2015.
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gabriella H. Grupe Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine D. Grupe Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lilibeth G. Parovi Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2015.
very good location to top attractions

good location, clean, value for money
8
over all it was good, it may be quite difficult if one can't speak Chinese because all the staff are. the staff are accommodating especially if you need a request just like when I asked to change room because the wifi is not good where we were first located, the next day they gave us the available room plus the wifi was better.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teo P. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Average value for money

Strategic, Clean, Value for money
6
Average is good. Strategic location
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07