ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1335recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (1335)
Razvrstati po:
Shou Y. Grupe Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
value for money, good location

location , clean
8
good
Danny S. Parovi Indonesia, 21. studenog 2014.
near to st paulo

clean, near st paulo church,nice staff
6
i like this hotel because it clean and so near to st paulo just a few step but the location its far from airport and dificult to find meter taxi. if to just come macau for sightseing st paulo church,shoping dan streetfood it a right hotel. but if u come for gambling it really far from venetian but just 20 mop for taxi to lisboa
Pah C. Grupe Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
good location

walking distance to main attraction
8
Satisfied
Han Y. Parovi Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Experience in Macau

The only best was its' location
5
Kenneth L. Grupe Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5,7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Grupe Indonesia, 14. studenog 2014.
value for money

clean, big space
7,7
Vernon A. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Pretty basic.

Cheap for Macau.
6,3
I was surprised how expensive hotels were in Macau. I usually stay in Zhuhai and get a lot more for less money. Even Hong Kong has better values. While larger rooms than Hong Kong budget hotels, it is from the same cut while twice the price. If you stay here, don't expect much.
Nelia E. Parovi Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
Good location to see tourist spots

The staff was very helpful.
7
We had a good rest after our daily tour. The staff was very helpful. The toilet bowl flash must be fixed. Taxi drivers refused to bring us to Holiday Hotel.
Aizza Z. Parovi Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
tour in macau

nothing
5
my back was aching because of the bed
Michelle B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
It's an old building but it's clean ans safe

Near ruins of st paul or any other tourist spots in macau, food near also in hotel, they clean everyday change towel
7
It's not that bad though we can't communicate well with the staff bec i think theycan't understand english but just do the sign language but so far its okay not so bad.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02