ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1375recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (1375)
Razvrstati po:
Princess A. Parovi Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
worst hotel we have ever stayed
2,7
Hotel is beautiful and clean only in front and lobby area but when you get to the room you will see dirty walls, kettle and drinking glasses.bedsheets smells like cigarette.staff are a bit nice but will refuse you if they can't understand english.Windows lock not working.
Charmiene T. Parovi Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
The staff is so nice

Location, Wi-fi and Bathroom
8,3
The hotel is near tourist attraction like Ruins of St. PAUL, Macao Museum & Senado Square and the best part of this hotel is their WI-FI connection.
Mary G. Parovi Philippines, 3. prosinca 2014.
Noisy and very inconvenient.

Nothing so far..
3
Unsatifisfied with location and very noisy...Very inconvenient..Staff can't even understand a bit of english.
Shiela P. Grupe Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Near 7-Eleven,McDonalds,Kiang Wu Hospital

budget-wise, near famous landmarks, near market and Lisboa
7
Hotel is good: cost-wise and overall accommodation is acceptable (ie golden elevator). Location to the famous landmarks in Portuguese Macau is accessible. Bed sheets, towels, tooth brush, shave, bubble bath and shampoo are regularly replaced during the daily make up of the room.
Shiela P. Grupe Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Overall acceptable

nice staff, clean room, golden elevator
7
No package breakfast in the hotel but 7-Eleven and McDonalds is just a few steps away from the corner.
Benjamin A. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Budget hotel for the single traveler very spartan.

Price, location to the tourist spots, 24 hour 7-11 store around the corner.
6,7
Okay except don,t check in from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm. Front desk is having lunch and won,t be able to help you. I got there at 12:45 am and another couple came after me and the front desk person told us to wait till he finishes his lunch which was 1:00 pm rather odd but maybe its a Macau thing. Other than that it was okay. Most of the front desk people speak Cantonese. This hotel seems to cater to local people. Okay for the budget minded person. Okay for the budget minded traveler. Toothpaste,toothbrush,shaving razor,shower cap,hot waterpot,comb is provided. No hair dryer or safe as I said earlier version spartan.
Jasmine K. Grupe Malaysia, 28. studenog 2014.
bad experienced with rude services

location only
2,7
Stuff very unfriendly & with rude attitude. Unhelpful, rejected us when we request help to call taxi.
Jeevan N. Solo putnici Australia, 28. studenog 2014.
Excellent Value

Cost, Location
8,3
It was good. One of the cheapest in Macau I expected it to be bad, but it wasn't. Room had tv, aircon and own bathroom. Shower water pressure was good. Staff didnt speak English but just gave them the agoda paper and there was no problem. They let us store luggage. Checkout was at 12 which was good. Good location, 10 minute walk to town, buses close by. I was really happy with it.
Christopher D. Solo putnici Australia, 25. studenog 2014.
Very unhelpful to foreigners!
4
I'm a very easy going traveller. This is my first review ever as I've never felt the need to review even when service or the hotel itself has been sub standard. BUT with this hotel, I was treated to the point of disbelief. On arrival i was told to come back in two hours by an angry man (big comb over hair) pointing at 2pm. Ok fine, no problem, no need to be angry. At nights I was totally ignored and not greeted or acknowledged by a middle age pair who worked there the next 3 days. 2 mornings I needed taxi and 1 staff member both times organized it politely and taxi arrived shortly after. On the last day, I checked out (by comb over guy) and he snatched the keys of me, I asked for a taxi, he just ushered me off with his hand. I asked again, please can you order me a taxi, I've got to catch a flight! Again, a shoo away with the hand! Now if you know Macau you know how hard it is in that area to get a cab. It took a 30 minute sprint all the way to "golden dragon hotel" in 36 degree heat.... Arriving Saturated and just in time for my flight. I sincerely hope this gets back to the owner as it was pityful service. I will be emailing seperate to this as well. I was quiet, in bed by 10pm and paid in full... I do not recommend this hotel due to its staff.
Charles D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
very nice hotel

very clean, attentive staff and value for money
10
It was fun and very memorable. The hotel is very nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07