Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Predvorje Holiday Hotel Makao - Ulaz Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 954recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (954)
Glicerio M. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6,3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Chong C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
normal

the place is ok
5,7
Passorn P. Grupe Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6,7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Solo putnici Thailand, 30. ožujka 2014.
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6,7
Ekarach S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 29. ožujka 2014.
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4,3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Grupe Singapore, 28. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8,3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Grupe Indonesia, 26. ožujka 2014.
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.
John F. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
Not coming back on this property.

none, none and none.
2
We did not stay much in this hotel. For me customer service is the best part of a hotel stay. Even if the hotel is old as long as you have great people working for the property that would save the day. Please don't expect one from this hotel. They don't speak English in this hotel. It is very hard to get assistance. I would not recommend this hotel especially for well travelled people who know exactly what it means of a great customer service.
Lee S. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Satisfaction

Good, value for money, quite surrounding
6
although the Hotel looks run down from the outside, we get all the room amenities as like 3 stars hotel. Very centrally located near to tourist attraction and local restaurants. No complain for paying such a price.
Vincent P. Grupe Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Affordable and pleasant!

Well located in Macau, very close to tourist sites and casinos, and because it's great for the budget traveler!
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel, and I chose this place because it is affordable, tidy, and very close to the major tourist sites and casinos in Macau, and most of all the main reason for staying at the Holiday Hotel,is because it really suits my budget. So if you are looking for an economical place to stay, without all the frills and fancy bits, then this is the place for you, because it is a great place to stay when all you need is the comforts of a simple but clean room, a nice shower, a toilet in the bathroom, and because it is close to all the tourist locations and casinos in Macau! (This is not a fancy hotel!)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Hotel Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Hotel Makao - UlazHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03