ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlin, Njemačka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Interijer hotela Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Ulaz Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Interijer hotela Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Ulaz Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Predvorje Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Kupaonica
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Recepcija Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Predvorje Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tiergarten Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (39)
Razvrstati po:
Aleksandr S. Solo putnici Lithuania, 11. veljače 2014.
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2014.
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Parovi Norway, 27. svibnja 2013.
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Grupe Portugal, 1. travnja 2013.
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Poslovni putnici India, 20. rujna 2012.
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. lipnja 2012.
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. studenog 2011.
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Solo putnici Australia, 11. svibnja 2011.
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Parovi Australia, 7. svibnja 2011.
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.
Brendan L. Parovi Ireland, 29. prosinca 2010.
Lovely safe-haven in nice location

short walk to U-Bahn, modern
10
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlinHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Interijer hotelaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - UlazHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Interijer hotelaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - UlazHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - PredvorjeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - PredvorjeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02