ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepcija Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Apartman Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao Centar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepcija Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sadržaji Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao Centar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pogled Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ulaz Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 274
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 548recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (548)
Razvrstati po:
Paul M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.
Nai K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. studenog 2014.
Good location

The hotel is nearby the MTR. Hong Kong Station and the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal are just within walking distance. The bed and pillows are very comfortable and clean.
7
The interior design of the room is practical and even though the space is small, it does not give you a feeling that it is very cramped. The breakfast could have been better but I guess in Hong Kong complimentary breakfast from the hotel is hard to come by and so I won't make too much fuss about it. The price is a little steep but again in relative terms for Hong Kong hotels, that is expected most of the time.
Scott W. Parovi United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
update the lobby for easy impact

location, outdoor eating, dining room bathrooms
9
Very pleasant! Just kills me that the checkin desk is the equivalent of a cluttered office! Great staff, excellent clean facilities... just that checkin desk and Great room bad impression.
Nelson S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Good price good location

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Cheaper rate for a decent room at a good location.
Nelson S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. studenog 2014.
Decent room with cheaper rate

Location, Cleanliness, Rate
8
Good location, easy for transportation, easy to find food around.
Herald D. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. studenog 2014.
Business/Leisure Stay in of HongKong Island

1. Good location relative to Central HongKong and metro rail transit 2. Nice clean rooms with good view of HongKong Harbor 3. Decent buffet breakfast
7,3
The check-in staff was nice and polite. They gave me a late check-out till 2pm after I signed up for the free International Hotel Group membership card. I requested a room with a view of the sea and the check in staff placed me on a high floor with a view of the Bay! Nice and clean hotel with no frills although for US$186, you can get a standard room at the Makati Shangri-La in the Philippines! The breakfast was OK and nothing to get excited about. The restaurant wait staff was too overzealous in cleaning up after guests...after finishing my plate, I got up to get a cup of coffee and she already gave my seat away to another guests and she didn't even bother to apologize!
James O. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. studenog 2014.
good location hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
6,7
Chuan S. Parovi Singapore, 4. studenog 2014.
Short stay at holiday inn

Location was near mtr, room was clean and comfortable, nearby shops
8,3
It was a comfortable stay as the rooms were very neat and clean and the bed was comfortable. The location of the hotel also made it very convenient for me to get to office in central
John M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. studenog 2014.
excellent midrange hotel

location & price
7,7
The HIE in Sheung Wan is a 5 minute walk from the Sheung Wan MTR and a 15 minute walk from central piers - therefore you can get wherever you want to go to on the island or mainland. Very good quality hotel, everything you could wish for, the breakfast was very Chinese with a few western items but the room had free fast internet access, tea & coffee, comfortable bed - everything very clean - so good value for an expensive part of HK
Ma E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Average stay at the Holiday Inn Express

location away from the bustling Central
6
Average. The Concierge staff was not very professional in his manner. The hotel carpet needs upgrading. Breakfast was average. On the otherhand, the bed was comfortable and clean as well as the bathroom.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ApartmanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao CentarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SadržajiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao CentarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PogledHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UlazHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C01