ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepcija Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Apartman Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao Centar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restoran Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Recepcija Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sadržaji Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao Centar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pogled Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ulaz Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 274
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 567recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (567)
Razvrstati po:
Shekhar J. Parovi India, 16. prosinca 2014.
Location and clean hotel

The hotel's location is excellent, within walking distance from MTR and the terminal from where you can get a ferry to Macau. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
8,7
Perfect would be the word for all aspects except the breakfast, which I think was very ordinary. It was almost the same food every morning. But being a 3 star hotel, I did not have very high expectations either.
Tow L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
too bad no gym.

location, service level cleanliness
9,3
Tang W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
Holiday inn

Location
6
Shawn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 14. prosinca 2014.
Worth a stay to be in Sheung Wan

Location, Ease of Access from Airport with Free Shuttle, Noise levels
7
Our stay with our 2.5 month daughter was fine in a Standard room. It was comfortable enough, well lit, with the ability to darken the room. The only downside was the included buffet breakfast. I'd much rather have the option to opt out of this, with cost savings on the standard expensive Hong Kong room, and be able to skip the elevator waits, line ups, elbowing, and sub-par fare. After trying it our first day, we didn't bother wasting any more of our vacation on it, instead enjoying the many nearby restaurants and cafes. Other reviews mention the annoying light at floor level that can't be shut off at night - our solution was asking for extra pillows and covering it up.
Dhachaya B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. prosinca 2014.
Nice stay near Shueng Wan MTR

Near MTR Shueng Wan, can go by free shuttle bus from hong kong station, near 7/11
9,3
Comfort, clean room, very good and comfort bed and pillows, easy to travel to hong kong station by free shuttle bus
How T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. prosinca 2014.
Short business trip

Environmentally friendly - motion sensors to turn on lights in hallway
8
James O. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 3. prosinca 2014.
good location

location, value for money, cleanliness
5,7
Suk Y. Poslovni putnici Macau, 28. studenog 2014.
GOOD

PLACE, FOOD, SERVICE
8
Chee K. Parovi Malaysia, 28. studenog 2014.
Convenient Location

Near to both MRT station & Ferry Terminal
7,7
Strategic location at central area....Convenient access to many other POI within HK island.
Paul M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ApartmanHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao CentarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestoranHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SadržajiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Posao CentarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PogledHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - UlazHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3A08