ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Interijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Recepcija Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Trgovine Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Bazen
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Vrt Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 1224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2022recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2022)
Razvrstati po:
Jake T. Grupe Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Parovi India, 1. rujna 2014.
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Parovi Taiwan, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Interijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - TrgovineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - BazenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - VrtHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - BazenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06