ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Interijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Restoran Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Recepcija Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Trgovine Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Bazen
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Vrt Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Bazen Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Kupaonica Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 1224

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2063recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2063)
Razvrstati po:
Wai W. Parovi Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Parovi Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Farouk S. Solo putnici Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Parovi Macau, 10. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Grupe Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.
Eng J. Parovi Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied
Hyunji S. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. rujna 2014.
We had really great time in Holiday Inn Macao.

Nice staffs, Good service, Clean room.
10
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. All staffs were really kind and everything was perfect for me and my mom. Good location, entertainment, nice food, clean room, etc. If I visit Macao again, I would stay at this hotel. Especially I was really happy as my mom looked happy while we stayed here.
Christopher T. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Macau

Close to amenities-restaurants and Taipa ferry terminal with shuttle buses to and from ferry terminal to hotel, rooms were nice size,
5,7
It was pleasant enough, stayed there as it was cose to a rugby tournament which i was taking part in.
Juipang C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 6. rujna 2014.
It's not ideal. But it's nice though.

Location, location, location
7,3
Relatively Good
Koh G. Parovi Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
Pleasant Stay

1) Excellent Service 2) Spacious Room 3) Location
6,7
Our short stay were a memorable and pleasant one because of the exceptional service provided by all staff of Holiday Inn Cotai Central! Many thanks!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MakaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Interijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - RestoranHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - RecepcijaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - TrgovineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - BazenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - VrtHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - BazenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02