Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 520recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (520)
Razvrstati po:
Charlie G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2016.
Overall, it is Good enough
4,7
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Ian R. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2016.
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Justin K. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. travnja 2016.
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Francis T. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2016.
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Liao C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 30. ožujka 2016.
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Irish A. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. ožujka 2016.
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Ka C. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2016.
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Daniel M. Parovi China, 29. prosinca 2015.
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Wilbert O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2015.
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Kristel C. Grupe Philippines, 30. studenog 2015.
Fairly good hotel
5,3
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
1 od 1 recenzija
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TrgovineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BazenHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hrana i pićeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08