ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ulaz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plaža Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Posao Centar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bife Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bife Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastanke Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastanke Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Trgovine Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktivnosti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okružje Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotela Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 252
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 422recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (422)
Razvrstati po:
Pui C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 16. ožujka 2015.
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Yixin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 25. veljače 2015.
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Sang H. Parovi South Korea, 24. prosinca 2014.
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Solo putnici China, 13. prosinca 2014.
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6,3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. studenog 2014.
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Parovi United States of America, 3. studenog 2014.
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7,7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Parovi United States of America, 29. rujna 2014.
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.
Tanya S. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
last minute booking

room was very clean friendly front desk agent
6,3
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing
Hang W. Poslovni putnici Norway, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Too worn down but nice view

Location, the near by restaurants and the sea view
6,7
It was ok enough, friendly staff. Large rooms but a bit too worn down and old. The free wifi was very bad in our room, we had to go out to the terrace for connections.The California Kitchen were great and the hotel is walking distance to the shopping areas.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - UlazHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TrgovineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktivnostiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C08