Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 498recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (498)
Razvrstati po:
Ka C. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2016.
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel M. Parovi China, 29. prosinca 2015.
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilbert O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2015.
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juergen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. studenog 2015.
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geminesse C. Grupe Philippines, 21. studenog 2015.
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Namyoung L. Grupe South Korea, 10. listopada 2015.
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miiyou W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hei K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Se J. Parovi South Korea, 15. srpnja 2015.
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aika S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 6. srpnja 2015.
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - UlazHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TrgovineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktivnostiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06