Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ulaz Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Recepcija Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plaža Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Posao Centar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bife Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Bife Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastanke Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastanke Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Trgovine Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centar Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Trgovine Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Trgovine Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktivnosti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Okružje Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 252
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 339recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (339)
Jolino B. Grupe Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Edmund H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. prosinca 2013.
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. studenog 2013.
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2013.
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. studenog 2013.
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 23. listopada 2013.
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. listopada 2013.
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2013.
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Raymond P. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. rujna 2013.
way over priced stay some place else

staff was friendly..... that is it
4
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - UlazHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RecepcijaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlažaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Posao CentarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BifeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TrgovineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa centarHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TrgovineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - TrgovineHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport i aktivnostiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06